Month: 
Dept:

Aging, Office for the - Annual Events


Monday, October 15, 2018 @ 12:00 AM

Senior Prom




Thursday, November 1, 2018 @ 9:30 AM

Senior Seminars




Aging, Office for the - Medicare - Basics, Health Reform, Medicare website


Wednesday, October 17, 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Medicare 101




Wednesday, October 17, 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Medicare 101




Monday, October 22, 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Medicare 101




Wednesday, October 24, 2018 @ 9:30 AM

Navigating Medicare




Wednesday, December 19, 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Medicare 101




Aging, Office for the - Recreation/Other


Thursday, November 8, 2018 @ 12:30 AM

Scam Prevention Presentation




All Departments - General Alerts


Monday, October 8, 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Columbus Day - County Offices Closed




Saturday, October 20, 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Passport Day




Tuesday, November 6, 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Election Day - County Offices Closed




Monday, November 12, 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Veterans Day - County Offices Closed




Thursday, November 22, 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Thanksgiving Day - County Offices Closed




Tuesday, December 25, 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Christmas Day - County Offices Closed




Tuesday, January 1, 2019 @ 9:00 AM

New Years Day - County Offices Closed




County Clerk - US Naturalization Ceremony


Friday, October 5, 2018 @ 2:00 PM

US Naturalization Ceremony




Friday, October 5, 2018 @ 2:00 PM

US Naturalization Ceremony




County Executive - County Executive Special Event


Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Town Hall Forum: 2019 Dutchess County Budget




Monday, November 19, 2018 @ 1:00 PM

Town Hall Forum: 2019 Dutchess County Budget




Tuesday, November 20, 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Town Hall Forum: 2019 Dutchess County Budget




Monday, November 26, 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Town Hall Forum: 2019 Dutchess County Budget




County Legislature - Meetings (including Board, Committee, etc.)


Monday, October 1, 2018 @ 4:30 PM

Justice and Transition Center Committee Meeting




Monday, October 1, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Monday, October 1, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Tuesday, October 9, 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Tuesday, October 9, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Tuesday, October 9, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Democratic Caucus




Tuesday, October 9, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Thursday, October 11, 2018 @ 5:30 PM

Ethics and Independent Reapportionment Committee




Tuesday, October 16, 2018 @ 5:00 PM

Tick Task Force




Tuesday, October 30, 2018 @ 4:30 PM

Citizens Advisory on Domestic Violence




Monday, November 5, 2018 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, November 5, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Thursday, November 8, 2018 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meetings




Thursday, November 8, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Thursday, November 8, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Democratic Caucus




Thursday, November 8, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Special Board Meeting-Public Hearing on County Executive Budget




Tuesday, November 13, 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Tuesday, November 13, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Tuesday, November 13, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Democratic Caucus




Tuesday, November 13, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Tuesday, November 27, 2018 @ 4:30 PM

Citizens Advisory on Domestic Violence




Monday, December 3, 2018 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meetings




Monday, December 3, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Special Board Meeting- Public Hearing on Budget with Legislative Amendments




Thursday, December 6, 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Thursday, December 6, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Thursday, December 6, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Democratic Caucus




Thursday, December 6, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Monday, December 17, 2018 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meetings




Monday, December 17, 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Monday, December 17, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, December 17, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Democratic Caucus




Monday, December 17, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Criminal Justice Council - Monthly Meetings


Tuesday, November 20, 2018 @ 8:00 AM

Criminal Justice Council Monthly Meetings




Department of Behavioral & Community Health - Board Meeting


Monday, October 15, 2018 @ 12:00 AM

Mental Hygiene Board




Thursday, October 18, 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Dutchess County Board of Health




Thursday, November 15, 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Dutchess County Board of Health




Monday, November 19, 2018 @ 12:00 AM

Mental Hygiene Board




Monday, December 17, 2018 @ 12:00 AM

Mental Hygiene Board




Thursday, December 20, 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Dutchess County Board of Health




Emergency Response - Training and Education


Tuesday, October 23, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Citizens Preparedness Training town of Stanford




Human Resources - RETIREE EVENTS


Tuesday, October 9, 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Dutchess County Government Retiree Open Enrollment Forum (AM Session)




Tuesday, October 9, 2018 @ 1:30 PM

Dutchess County Government Retiree Open Enrollment Forum (PM Session)




Human Rights - GENERAL EVENTS


Tuesday, November 13, 2018 @ 6:00 PM

100 Cups of Coffee - Community Gathering




Friday, December 7, 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Small Places Close to Home: An Annual Celebration of Human Rights Day




Planning and Development - Planning Federation Short Courses


Tuesday, October 16, 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Making Your Community More Farm Friendly through Planning and Zoning




Tuesday, October 23, 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Practical Issues in Deciding Area Variances: A Hands-On ZBA Workshop




Monday, October 29, 2018 @ 6:00 PM

From Street Trees to Parking Lots: Incorporating LID into Site Plan Review




Solid Waste Management - Household Hazardous Waste Disposal Day


Saturday, October 27, 2018 @ 8:00 AM

CAPACITY REACHED: Household Hazardous Waste Disposal and Electronics Recycling Event




Transportation Council - DCTC Meetings


Wednesday, October 24, 2018 @ 10:00 AM

DCTC Planning Committee Meeting




Thursday, October 25, 2018 @ 3:00 PM

Bicycle-Pedestrian Advisory Committee (BPAC)




Water and Wastewater Authority - Board Meetings


Wednesday, October 17, 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting




Wednesday, November 21, 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting




Wednesday, December 19, 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting