Month: 
Dept:
Please click the event to view the details. (Note: This list view is based on the selection made on Calendar View.)

Aging, Office for the - Annual Events


Thursday, October 5, 2017 @ 11:00 AM

Public Hearing (second of 2)




Monday, October 16, 2017 @ 12:00 AM

2017 Senior Prom




Thursday, November 2, 2017 @ 9:00 AM

2017 Senior Seminars




Aging, Office for the - Medicare - Basics, Health Reform, Medicare website


Wednesday, October 18, 2017 @ 10:00 AM

Medicare 101




Wednesday, November 15, 2017 @ 10:00 AM

Medicare 101




Airport - Airport Event


Wednesday, October 4, 2017 @ 2:00 PM

Wings of Freedom Tour: October 4-6




Thursday, October 5, 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Wings of Freedom Tour: October 4-6




Friday, October 6, 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Wings of Freedom Tour: October 4-6




All Departments - General Alerts


Monday, October 9, 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Columbus Day - County Offices Closed




Tuesday, November 7, 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Election Day - County Offices Closed




Friday, November 10, 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Veterans Day - County Offices Closed




Thursday, November 23, 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Thanksgiving Day - County Offices Closed




Monday, December 25, 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Christmas Day - County Offices Closed




Monday, January 1, 2018 @ 9:00 AM

New Year Day - County Offices Closed




County Clerk - US Naturalization Ceremony


Friday, October 6, 2017 @ 1:30 PM

US Naturalization Ceremony




Friday, December 1, 2017 @ 1:30 PM

US Naturalization Ceremony




County Executive - County Executive Special Event


Wednesday, October 11, 2017 @ 5:30 PM

County Government on the Road




Wednesday, October 11, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Countywide Shared Services Plan Presentation




Tuesday, October 31, 2017 @ 11:00 AM

2018 Executive County Budget Address - Invitation




Friday, November 10, 2017 @ 10:00 AM

ThinkDIFFERENTLY Movie Day for Residents with Special Needs




County Legislature - Meetings (including Board, Committee, etc.)


Monday, October 2, 2017 @ 5:00 PM

Open Republican Caucus




Monday, October 2, 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Tuesday, October 3, 2017 @ 6:45 PM

Veterans Affairs Committee




Thursday, October 5, 2017 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meeting




Tuesday, October 10, 2017 @ 5:30 PM

Benefit Assessment Review Board




Tuesday, October 10, 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Tuesday, October 10, 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Open Republican Caucus




Tuesday, October 10, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 5:00 PM

Tick Task Force




Tuesday, October 24, 2017 @ 4:30 PM

Citizens Advisory Committee on Domestic Violence




Wednesday, November 8, 2017 @ 5:00 PM

Open Republican Caucus




Wednesday, November 8, 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Thursday, November 9, 2017 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meeting




Thursday, November 9, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Special Board Meeting - Public Hearing on County Executive's Budget




Monday, November 13, 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Monday, November 13, 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Open Republican Caucus




Monday, November 13, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Tuesday, November 28, 2017 @ 4:30 PM

Citizens Advisory Committee on Domestic Violence




Monday, December 4, 2017 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meeting




Monday, December 4, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Special Board Meeting - Public Hearing on Budget with Legislative Amendments




Thursday, December 7, 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Thursday, December 7, 2017 @ 6:30 PM

Open Republican Caucus




Thursday, December 7, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Monday, December 18, 2017 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meeting




Monday, December 18, 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Board Meeting




Criminal Justice Council - Monthly Meetings


Tuesday, November 21, 2017 @ 8:00 AM

Criminal Justice Council Monthly Meetings




Department of Behavioral & Community Health - Board Meeting


Monday, October 16, 2017 @ 12:00 PM

Mental Hygiene Board




Thursday, October 19, 2017 @ 4:00 PM

Board of Health Meeting




Thursday, November 16, 2017 @ 4:00 PM

Board of Health Meeting




Monday, November 20, 2017 @ 12:00 PM

Mental Hygiene Board




Monday, December 18, 2017 @ 12:00 PM

Mental Hygiene Board




Thursday, December 21, 2017 @ 4:00 PM

Board of Health Meeting




Thursday, January 18, 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Board of Health Meeting




Department of Behavioral & Community Health - Events


Thursday, October 19, 2017 @ 8:30 AM

Dutchess County Lead Program at Davies Hardware




Emergency Response - Training and Education


Thursday, October 12, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Citizen Preparedness Training




Thursday, October 26, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Citizen Preparedness Training in Stanford




Human Resources - RETIREE EVENTS


Friday, October 13, 2017 @ 9:30 AM

Retiree Open Enrollment Information Forum (Session 1)




Friday, October 13, 2017 @ 1:30 PM

Retiree Open Enrollment Information Forum (Session 2)




Human Rights - GENERAL EVENTS


Wednesday, October 11, 2017 @ 5:00 PM

Listening Session




Wednesday, November 1, 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Commission on Human Rights Meeting




Saturday, November 18, 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Training for Facilitators: 100 Cups of Coffee Transformative Dialogue Project




Saturday, November 18, 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Training for Facilitators: 100 Cups of Coffee Transformative Dialogue Project




Thursday, December 7, 2017 @ 10:00 AM

Save the Date - Small Places Close to Home: A Celebration of Human Rights Day




Wednesday, January 3, 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Training for Facilitators: 100 Cups of Coffee Transformative Dialogue Project




Planning and Development - Dutchess County Planning Board Meetings


Wednesday, November 8, 2017 @ 3:30 PM

Dutchess County Planning Board Meeting




Planning and Development - Planning Federation Short Courses


Wednesday, October 18, 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Agricultural Districts: Balancing Farmers Needs and Local Concerns




Thursday, October 26, 2017 @ 4:00 PM

Fall 2017 DOS Training: Form-Based Zoning & Sign Regulation




Solid Waste Management - Household Hazardous Waste Disposal Day


Saturday, October 21, 2017 @ 8:00 AM

2017 Household Hazardous Waste Disposal and Electronics Recycling Event




STOP-DWI - STOP-DWI Program Meeting


Tuesday, December 12, 2017 @ 3:30 PM

STOP-DWI Board Meeting




Traffic Safety Board - Dutchess County Traffic Safety Board Meetings


Monday, October 9, 2017 @ 1:00 PM

DC Traffic Safety Board Monthly Meeting




Monday, November 13, 2017 @ 1:00 PM

DC Traffic Safety Board Monthly Meeting




Monday, December 11, 2017 @ 1:00 PM

DC Traffic Safety Board Monthly Meeting




Transportation Council - DCTC Meetings


Wednesday, October 25, 2017 @ 10:00 AM

DCTC Planning Committee




Veterans Services - Special Events


Thursday, October 5, 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Veterans' Services at Castle Point




Sunday, October 15, 2017 @ 2:00 PM

Veterans' Appreciation Pasta Dinner




Tuesday, October 17, 2017 @ 12:00 AM

Outreach at Dutchess Community College




Thursday, October 19, 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Veterans' Services at Castle Point




Thursday, October 19, 2017 @ 9:30 AM

VA Hudson Valley at Dutchess County Veterans




Saturday, October 21, 2017 @ 10:00 AM

VA Hudson and Dutchess County Veterans’ Information Fair




Thursday, November 2, 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Veterans' Services at Castle Point




Saturday, November 4, 2017 @ 10:00 AM

Veterans Appreciation Day 2017




Thursday, November 16, 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Veterans' Services at Castle Point




Thursday, November 16, 2017 @ 9:30 AM

VA Hudson Valley at Dutchess County Veterans




Tuesday, November 21, 2017 @ 12:00 PM

Outreach at Dutchess Community College




Thursday, December 7, 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Veterans' Services at Castle Point




Tuesday, December 12, 2017 @ 12:00 PM

Outreach at Dutchess Community College




Thursday, December 21, 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Veterans' Services at Castle Point




Thursday, December 21, 2017 @ 9:30 AM

VA Hudson Valley at Dutchess County Veterans




Water and Wastewater Authority - Board Meetings


Wednesday, October 18, 2017 @ 4:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting




Wednesday, November 15, 2017 @ 4:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting