Info Finder

Department Info

Criminal Justice Council Members


Mary Ellen Still

(Criminal Justice Council Chairwoman)

Director, Dutchess County Office of Probation & Community Corrections

Shirley Adams

(Community Involvement Committee Chair)

Executive Director, Catharine Street Community Center

Steve Miccio

(Diversion Committee Chair)


Karen DeSimone

(Juvenile Justice Committee Chair)

Unit Administrator, Dutchess County Office of Probation & Community Corrections

Dr. Gary Christensen

(Quality Assurance Committee Chair)

Criminal Justice Council Consultant

Tom Angell

(Re-Entry Committee Co-Chair)

Dutchess County Public Defender

Jill Lenard-Horne

(Re-Entry Committee Co-Chair)

Bureau Chief Poughkeepsie Area Office (DOCCS)

Jonathan Heller

(Special Populations Workgroup Chair)

Unit Administrator, Dutchess County Office of Probation & Community Corrections

Kelly Bunt

(Victims Committee Chair)


Miosotis Mercedes-Carbone

(Women’s Committee Chair)

Director, Women's Center
John Alessi Correction Lt., Dutchess County Jail
Adrian “Butch” Anderson Dutchess County Sheriff
William Carlos, Jr. Citizen Appointment
Hon. Peter Forman Dutchess County Court Judge
John Gildard Citizen Appointment
Bridget Goddard Assistant to the Commissioner for Program Planning, Dutchess County Department of Community & Family Services
William Grady Dutchess County District Attorney
Lance Hardy Citizen Appointment
Hon. Gerald V. Hayes Citizen Appointment
Margaret Hirst Deputy Commissioner, Dutchess County Department of Behavioral & Community Health
Austin “Brud” Hodgkins Citizen Appointment
Barbara Jeter-Jackson Dutchess County Legislator
George Krom Jail Administrator, Dutchess County Jail
Jerry Landisi Dutchess County Legislator
Hon. Frank Mora Poughkeepsie City Court Judge
Ali Muhammad Citizen Appointment
William O’Neil Deputy County Executive
Tom Pape City of Poughkeepsie Police Chief
Gregg Pulver Dutchess County Legislator
Kari Rieser Dutchess County Legislator
Hon. Frederick Romig East Fishkill Town Court Judge
Hon. Denise Watson Dutchess County Family Court Judge
Nicole Willoughby Director, Community Transition Center
Eoin Wrafter Commissioner, Dutchess County Department of Planning & Development
Mike Young City of Poughkeepsie 2nd Ward Councilman


Go to top of page