Dutchess County Cares Logo
Contact Information

 

 

 

 


 

Name Title Email Phone
Steven J. Rector Commissioner of Human Resources n/a 486-2169
Diane Hayden Deputy Commissioner of Human Resources n/a 486-2180
Christen Hertzog Sr. Human Resources Associate chertzog@dutchessny.gov 486-2034
Karl Menuau Sr. Human Resources Associate kmenuau@dutchessny.gov 486-2185
Shelby Outwater Sr. Human Resources Associate soutwater@dutchessny.gov 486-2184
Heather Hastie Human Resources Associate hhastie@dutchessny.gov 486-2041
       
EXAMS UNIT      
Cathy Junge Sr. Human Resources Assistant cjunge@dutchessny.gov 486-2189
Melanee Brady Human Resources Assistant mbrady@dutchessny.gov 486-2166
Rosemary Farrell Receptionist rfarrell@dutchessny.gov 486-2169
       
TRANSACTIONS UNIT      
Alyson Cerchia Sr. Human Resources Assistant acerchia@dutchessny.gov 486-2170
Barbara Flanagan-Fredrick Human Resources Assistant bfredrick@dutchessny.gov 486-2096
Karran Grecco Human Resources Assistant kgrecco@dutchessny.gov 486-2168

 

If you have any questions regarding any of the material contained in this manual or in the Rules or any aspect of the Civil Service Administration, please feel free to contact us:

 

Dutchess County Department of Human Resources
22 Market St.
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Phone: 845-486-2169 Fax: 845-486-2186
Exams Hotline: 845-486-2167
http://www.dutchessny.gov

 

Hours of operation are Monday through Friday 9am – 5pm.