Month: 
Dept:
Please click the event to view the details. (Note: This list view is based on the selection made on Calendar View.)

Aging, Office for the - Medicare - Basics, Health Reform, Medicare website


Wednesday, June 21, 2017 @ 10:00 AM

Medicare 101




Wednesday, July 19, 2017 @ 10:00 AM

Medicare 101




Wednesday, August 16, 2017 @ 10:00 AM

Medicare 101




Wednesday, September 20, 2017 @ 10:00 AM

Medicare 101




Wednesday, October 18, 2017 @ 10:00 AM

Medicare 101




Wednesday, November 15, 2017 @ 10:00 AM

Medicare 101




Aging, Office for the - Recreation/Other


Thursday, June 8, 2017 @ 2:00 PM

Successful Aging presentation




Aging, Office for the - Senior Picnic Program


Wednesday, June 21, 2017 @ 12:00 AM

Senior Picnic for residents of Milan, Red Hook/Tivoli and Rhinebeck/Rhinecliff




Wednesday, June 28, 2017 @ 11:30 AM

Senior Picnic for Town of Wappinger and Village of Wappingers Falls residents




Wednesday, July 12, 2017 @ 12:00 AM

Senior Picnic for residents of Clinton, Hyde Park




Wednesday, July 19, 2017 @ 11:30 AM

Senior Picnic for residents of Beacon




Wednesday, August 2, 2017 @ 11:30 AM

Senior Picnic for residents of Pleasant Valley




Wednesday, August 9, 2017 @ 11:30 AM

Senior Picnic for residents of the Town of Poughkeepsie




Wednesday, August 16, 2017 @ 12:00 AM

Senior Picnic for residents of Towns of Beekman and LaGrange




Wednesday, August 23, 2017 @ 11:30 AM

Senior Picnic for Town of East Fishkill residents




Wednesday, August 30, 2017 @ 11:30 AM

Senior Picnic for City of Poughkeepsie residents