Month: 
Dept:

County Legislature - Meetings (including Board, Committee, etc.)


Tuesday, January 8, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Tuesday, January 8, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Democratic Caucus




Tuesday, January 8, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Reoganizational Board Meeting




Monday, January 14, 2019 @ 5:00 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, January 14, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Democratic Caucus




Tuesday, January 15, 2019 @ 6:45 PM

Veterans Affairs Committee




Thursday, January 17, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Budget, Finance, and Personnel Subcommittee to Interview Candidates




Thursday, January 17, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meeting




Tuesday, January 22, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Tuesday, January 22, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Tuesday, January 22, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Democratic Caucus




Tuesday, January 22, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Tuesday, January 22, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Monday, February 4, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, February 4, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Democratic Caucus




Thursday, February 7, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meeting




Monday, February 11, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Monday, February 11, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, February 11, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Democratic Caucus




Monday, February 11, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Monday, March 4, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, March 4, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Democratic Caucus




Thursday, March 7, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meeting




Monday, March 11, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Monday, March 11, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, March 11, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Democratic Caucus




Monday, March 11, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Monday, April 1, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, April 1, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Democratic Caucus




Thursday, April 4, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meeting




Monday, April 8, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Monday, April 8, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, April 8, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Democratic Caucus




Monday, April 8, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Democratic Caucus




Thursday, May 9, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meeting




Monday, May 13, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Monday, May 13, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, May 13, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Democratic Caucus




Monday, May 13, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Monday, June 3, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, June 3, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Democratic Caucus




Thursday, June 6, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meeting




Monday, June 10, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Monday, June 10, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, June 10, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Democratic Caucus




Monday, June 10, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Monday, July 8, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, July 8, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Democratic Caucus




Thursday, July 11, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meeting




Monday, July 15, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Monday, July 15, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, July 15, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Democratic Caucus




Monday, July 15, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Monday, August 5, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, August 5, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Democratic Caucus




Thursday, August 8, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meeting




Monday, August 12, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Monday, August 12, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, August 12, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Democratic Caucus




Monday, August 12, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Wednesday, September 4, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Wednesday, September 4, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Democratic Caucus




Thursday, September 5, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meeting




Monday, September 9, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Monday, September 9, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, September 9, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Democratic Caucus




Monday, September 9, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Monday, October 7, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, October 7, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Democratic Caucus




Thursday, October 10, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meeting




Tuesday, October 15, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Tuesday, October 15, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Tuesday, October 15, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Democratic Caucus




Tuesday, October 15, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Wednesday, November 6, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Wednesday, November 6, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Democratic Caucus




Thursday, November 7, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meeting




Thursday, November 7, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Tuesday, November 12, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Tuesday, November 12, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Tuesday, November 12, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Democratic Caucus




Tuesday, November 12, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ 5:00 PM

Democratic Caucus




Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Budget, Finance, and Personnel - Final Committee Vote on Budget




Monday, December 2, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meeting




Monday, December 2, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Thursday, December 5, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Thursday, December 5, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Thursday, December 5, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Democratic Caucus




Thursday, December 5, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Monday, December 16, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Democratic Caucus




Monday, December 16, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, December 16, 2019 @ 5:45 PM

Committee Meeting




Monday, December 16, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting