Month: 
Dept:

Building and Zoning - Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting


Monday, April 5, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting




Monday, May 3, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting




Monday, June 7, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting




Monday, July 12, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting




Monday, August 2, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting




Monday, August 2, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting




Monday, September 6, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting




Monday, October 4, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting




Monday, November 1, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting




Monday, December 6, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting




Conservation Advisory Council - CAC Meeting


Monday, January 4, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting




Monday, January 11, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Conservation Advisory Council Meeting




Monday, February 1, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting




Monday, March 1, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting




General - Public Event


Friday, January 1, 2021 @ 8:30 AM

Town Offices are closed




Monday, January 18, 2021 @ 8:30 AM

Town Hall and Highway-CLOSED




Monday, February 15, 2021 @ 8:30 AM

Town Hall and Highway-CLOSED




Friday, April 2, 2021 @ 8:30 AM

Town Hall and Highway-CLOSED




Monday, May 31, 2021 @ 8:30 AM

Town Hall and Highway-CLOSED




Monday, July 5, 2021 @ 8:30 AM

Town Hall and Highway-CLOSED




Monday, September 6, 2021 @ 8:30 AM

Town Hall and Highway-CLOSED




Monday, October 11, 2021 @ 8:30 AM

Town Hall and Highway-CLOSED




Tuesday, November 2, 2021 @ 8:30 AM

Town Highway Department-CLOSED




Thursday, November 11, 2021 @ 8:30 AM

Town Hall and Highway-CLOSED




Thursday, November 25, 2021 @ 8:30 AM

Town Hall and Highway-CLOSED




Friday, November 26, 2021 @ 8:30 AM

Town Hall and Highway-CLOSED




Friday, December 24, 2021 @ 8:30 AM

Town Hall and Highway-CLOSED




Monday, December 27, 2021 @ 8:30 AM

Town Hall-CLOSED




Planning Board - Planning Board Meeting


Thursday, January 28, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, February 4, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Special Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, February 25, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, March 25, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, April 22, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, May 27, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, June 24, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, July 22, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, August 26, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, September 23, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, October 28, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, November 25, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, December 23, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Town Board - Town Board Meeting


Wednesday, January 13, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, January 27, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, February 10, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, February 24, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, March 10, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, March 24, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, April 14, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, April 28, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, May 12, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, May 26, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, June 9, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, June 23, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, July 14, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, July 28, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, August 11, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, August 25, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, September 8, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, September 22, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, October 13, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, October 27, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, November 10, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, November 24, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, December 8, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, December 22, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting