Month: 
Dept:

City Council - Meeting


Monday, January 7, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Council Meeting




Tuesday, January 22, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Council Meeting




Monday, February 4, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Council Meeting




Tuesday, February 19, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Council Meeting




Monday, March 4, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Council Meeting




Monday, March 18, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Council Meeting




Monday, April 1, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Council Meeting




Monday, April 15, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Council Meeting




Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Council Meeting




Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Council Meeting




Monday, June 3, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Council Meeting




Monday, June 17, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Council Meeting




Monday, July 1, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Council Meeting




Monday, July 15, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Council Meeting




Monday, August 5, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Council Meeting




Monday, August 19, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Council Meeting




Tuesday, September 3, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Council Meeting




Monday, September 16, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Council Meeting




Monday, October 7, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Council Meeting




Monday, October 21, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Council Meeting




Monday, November 4, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Council Meeting




Monday, November 18, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Council Meeting




Monday, December 2, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Council Meeting




Monday, December 16, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Council Meeting




City Council - Workshop


Monday, January 7, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Council Workshop Meeting




Monday, January 14, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Council Workshop Meeting




Monday, January 28, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Council Workshop Meeting




Monday, February 11, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Council Workshop Meeting




Monday, February 25, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Council Workshop Meeting




Monday, March 11, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Council Workshop Meeting




Monday, March 25, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Council Workshop Meeting




Monday, April 8, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Council Workshop Meeting




Monday, April 22, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Council Workshop Meeting




Monday, May 13, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Council Workshop Meeting




Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Council Workshop Meeting




Monday, June 10, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Council Workshop Meeting




Monday, June 24, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Council Workshop Meeting




Monday, July 8, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Council Workshop Meeting




Monday, July 22, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Council Workshop Meeting




Monday, August 12, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Council Workshop Meeting




Monday, August 26, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Council Workshop Meeting




Monday, September 9, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Council Workshop Meeting




Monday, September 23, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Council Workshop Meeting




Tuesday, October 15, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Council Workshop Meeting




Monday, October 28, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Council Workshop Meeting




Tuesday, November 12, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Council Workshop Meeting




Monday, November 25, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Council Workshop Meeting




Monday, December 9, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Council Workshop Meeting




Monday, December 23, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Council Workshop Meeting




City Hall - City Holidays


Tuesday, January 1, 2019 @ 8:00 PM

New Year's Day




Tuesday, November 5, 2019 @ 8:30 AM

Election Day




Tuesday, November 3, 2020 @ 8:30 AM

Election Day




Committee Meetings - Conservation Advisory Committee


Wednesday, January 9, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Conservation Advisory Committee Meeting