Month: 
Dept:

Aging, Office for the - Annual Events


Friday, March 29, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Office for the Aging "2019 Senior Citizens of the Year" nomination deadline




Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 11:30 AM

2019 Celebration of Aging




Friday, June 14, 2019 @ 8:30 AM

2019 World Elder Abuse Awareness Day




Aging, Office for the - Medicare - Basics, Health Reform, Medicare website


Wednesday, March 20, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Medicare 101




Monday, March 25, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Medicare 101




Wednesday, March 27, 2019 @ 9:30 AM

Medicare Orientation and Medicare.gov




Wednesday, April 17, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Medicare 101




Monday, April 22, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Medicare 101




Wednesday, April 24, 2019 @ 9:30 AM

Medicare Orientation and Medicare.gov




Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Medicare 101




Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 9:30 AM

Medicare Orientation and Medicare.gov




Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Medicare 101




Monday, June 24, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Medicare 101




Wednesday, June 26, 2019 @ 9:30 AM

Medicare Orientation and Medicare.gov




Wednesday, July 17, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Medicare 101




Monday, July 22, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Medicare 101




Wednesday, July 31, 2019 @ 9:30 AM

Medicare Orientation and Medicare.gov




Wednesday, August 21, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Medicare 101




Monday, August 26, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Medicare 101




Wednesday, August 28, 2019 @ 9:30 AM

Medicare Orientation and Medicare.gov




Wednesday, September 18, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Medicare 101




Monday, September 23, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Medicare 101




Wednesday, September 25, 2019 @ 9:30 AM

Medicare Orientation and Medicare.gov




Wednesday, October 16, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Medicare 101




Wednesday, October 23, 2019 @ 9:30 AM

Medicare Orientation and Medicare.gov




Monday, October 28, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Medicare 101




Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Medicare 101




Monday, November 25, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Medicare 101




Wednesday, December 18, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Medicare 101




Aging, Office for the - Nutrition


Wednesday, March 27, 2019 @ 11:00 AM

Keeping Your New Year's Resolutions




Thursday, March 28, 2019 @ 11:00 AM

Keeping Your New Year's Resolutions




Tuesday, April 2, 2019 @ 11:00 AM

Keeping Your New Year's Resolutions




Thursday, April 4, 2019 @ 1:00 PM

Eating Healthy for Longevity




Aging, Office for the - Presentations


Thursday, March 7, 2019 @ 1:00 PM

Scam Prevention Presentation




Thursday, March 21, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Scam Prevention Presentation




Monday, March 25, 2019 @ 1:00 PM

Scam Prevention Presentation




Tuesday, April 2, 2019 @ 11:00 AM

Scam Prevention




Tuesday, April 9, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Scam Prevention




Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Scam Prevention Presentation




Aging, Office for the - Recreation/Other


Wednesday, March 20, 2019 @ 1:00 PM

Health and Wellness Fair




Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

OFA at Red Hook Senior Expo