Month: 
Dept:

Department of Behavioral & Community Health - Board Meeting


Monday, March 18, 2019 @ 12:00 AM

Mental Hygiene Board




Thursday, March 21, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Dutchss County Board of Health




Monday, April 15, 2019 @ 12:00 PM

Mental Hygiene Board




Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Dutchss County Board of Health




Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Dutchss County Board of Health




Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 12:00 PM

Mental Hygiene Board




Monday, June 17, 2019 @ 12:00 PM

Mental Hygiene Board




Thursday, June 20, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Dutchss County Board of Health




Monday, July 15, 2019 @ 12:00 PM

Mental Hygiene Board




Thursday, August 15, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Dutchss County Board of Health




Monday, September 16, 2019 @ 12:00 PM

Mental Hygiene Board




Thursday, September 19, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Dutchss County Board of Health




Thursday, October 17, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Dutchss County Board of Health




Monday, October 21, 2019 @ 12:00 PM

Mental Hygiene Board




Monday, November 18, 2019 @ 12:00 PM

Mental Hygiene Board




Thursday, November 21, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Dutchss County Board of Health




Monday, December 16, 2019 @ 12:00 PM

Mental Hygiene Board




Thursday, December 19, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Dutchss County Board of Health




Department of Behavioral & Community Health - Public Forums


Tuesday, March 12, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Intellectual & Developmental Disabilities - Service Needs Forum




Thursday, April 11, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Service Needs for Individuals with Chemical Dependency Public Forum




Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Service Needs for Children & Youth with Emotional Issues and/or Chemical Dependency




Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Public Forum: Mental Health Service Needs for Adults




Department of Behavioral & Community Health - Training


Monday, April 1, 2019 @ 9:30 AM

Food Safety Training Class