Welcome to Dutchess County Calendar of Events

October
Month: 
Dept:
Please click the event to view the details. (Note: This list view is based on the selection made on Calendar View.)

County Legislature - Meetings (including Board, Committee, etc.)


Tuesday, October 4, 2016 @ 6:45 PM

Veterans Affairs Committee




Wednesday, October 5, 2016 @ 5:00 PM

Open Republican Caucus




Wednesday, October 5, 2016 @ 6:30 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Thursday, October 6, 2016 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meetings




Tuesday, October 11, 2016 @ 6:00 PM

Open Republican Caucus




Tuesday, October 11, 2016 @ 6:30 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Tuesday, October 11, 2016 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Thursday, October 13, 2016 @ 5:30 PM

Benefit Assessment Review Board




Tuesday, October 18, 2016 @ 5:00 PM

Tick Task Force




Tuesday, October 25, 2016 @ 4:30 AM

Citizens Advisory Committee on Domestic Violence




Tuesday, November 1, 2016 @ 5:00 PM

Open Republican Caucus




Tuesday, November 1, 2016 @ 6:30 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Tuesday, November 1, 2016 @ 6:45 PM

Veterans Affairs Committee




Thursday, November 3, 2016 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meetings




Thursday, November 3, 2016 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting - Public Hearing on Tentative Budget as Submitted by County Executive




Monday, November 7, 2016 @ 6:00 PM

Open Republican Caucus




Monday, November 7, 2016 @ 6:30 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Monday, November 7, 2016 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Thursday, November 17, 2016 @ 5:00 PM

Open Republican Caucus




Thursday, November 17, 2016 @ 6:30 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Tuesday, November 22, 2016 @ 4:30 PM

Citizens Advisory Committee on Domestic Violence




Monday, December 5, 2016 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meetings




Monday, December 5, 2016 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting - Public Hearing on Budget with Legislative Amendments




Tuesday, December 6, 2016 @ 6:45 PM

Veterans Affairs Committee




Thursday, December 8, 2016 @ 6:00 PM

Open Republican Caucus




Thursday, December 8, 2016 @ 6:30 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Thursday, December 8, 2016 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Thursday, December 15, 2016 @ 5:30 AM

Committee Meetings




Thursday, December 15, 2016 @ 6:00 PM

Open Republican Caucus




Thursday, December 15, 2016 @ 6:30 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Thursday, December 15, 2016 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting