Month: 
Dept:

County Legislature - Meetings (including Board, Committee, etc.)


Wednesday, September 9, 2020 @ 4:00 PM

Family and Human Services Subcommittee to Interview Candidates




Wednesday, September 9, 2020 @ 5:00 PM

Budget, Finance, and Personnel Subcommittee to Interview Candidate




Wednesday, September 9, 2020 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Wednesday, September 9, 2020 @ 6:00 PM

Democratic Caucus




Monday, September 14, 2020 @ 6:00 PM

Democratic Caucus




Monday, September 14, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, September 14, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Tuesday, September 15, 2020 @ 4:00 PM

Tick Task Force




Tuesday, September 29, 2020 @ 4:30 PM

Citizen's Advisory Committee on Domestic Violence




Monday, October 5, 2020 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, October 5, 2020 @ 6:00 PM

Democratic Caucus




Thursday, October 8, 2020 @ 5:30 PM

COMMITTEE MEETING




Tuesday, October 13, 2020 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meeting




Tuesday, October 13, 2020 @ 6:00 PM

Democratic Caucus




Tuesday, October 13, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Tuesday, October 13, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Tuesday, October 20, 2020 @ 4:00 PM

Tick Task Force




Tuesday, October 27, 2020 @ 4:30 PM

Citizen's Advisory Committee on Domestic Violence




Monday, November 2, 2020 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, November 2, 2020 @ 6:00 PM

Democratic Caucus




Thursday, November 5, 2020 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meeting




Thursday, November 5, 2020 @ 6:00 PM

Democratic Caucus




Thursday, November 5, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Thursday, November 5, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

Special Board Meeting - Public Hearing on County Executive's Budget




Monday, November 9, 2020 @ 6:00 PM

Democratic Caucus




Monday, November 9, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, November 9, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Wednesday, November 18, 2020 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Wednesday, November 18, 2020 @ 6:00 PM

TENTATIVE DATE - Budget, Finance, and Personnel - Final Committee Vote on Budget




Wednesday, November 18, 2020 @ 6:00 PM

Democratic Caucus




Tuesday, November 24, 2020 @ 4:30 PM

Citizen's Advisory Committee on Domestic Violence




Monday, November 30, 2020 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meeting




Monday, November 30, 2020 @ 6:00 PM

Democratic Caucus




Monday, November 30, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, November 30, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

Special Board Meeting - Public Hearing on Budget with Legislative Amendments




Thursday, December 3, 2020 @ 6:00 PM

Democratic Caucus




Thursday, December 3, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Thursday, December 3, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Monday, December 14, 2020 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meeting




Monday, December 14, 2020 @ 6:00 PM

Democratic Caucus




Monday, December 14, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, December 14, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

Special Board Meeting




Tuesday, December 29, 2020 @ 4:30 PM

Citizen's Advisory Committee on Domestic Violence