Month: 
Dept:
Please click the event to view the details. (Note: This list view is based on the selection made on Calendar View.)

Aging, Office for the - Medicare - Basics, Health Reform, Medicare website


Wednesday, December 21, 2016 @ 10:00 AM

Medicare 101




Wednesday, December 28, 2016 @ 9:30 AM

Navigating the Medicare Website




Aging, Office for the - Recreation/Other


Monday, December 5, 2016 @ 1:00 PM

Successful Aging presentation




Aging, Office for the - Senior ID Cards


Wednesday, December 14, 2016 @ 9:30 AM

Senior ID Card Distribution




All Departments - General Alerts


Monday, December 26, 2016 @ 9:00 AM

Christmas (Observed) - County Offices Closed




County Clerk - US Naturalization Ceremony


Friday, December 2, 2016 @ 1:30 PM

US Naturalization Ceremony




County Legislature - Meetings (including Board, Committee, etc.)


Thursday, December 1, 2016 @ 5:30 PM

Open Republican Caucus




Monday, December 5, 2016 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meetings




Monday, December 5, 2016 @ 7:00 PM

Special Board Meeting - Public Hearing on Budget with Legislative Amendments




Monday, December 5, 2016 @ 7:30 PM

Open Republican Caucus




Tuesday, December 6, 2016 @ 6:45 PM

Veterans Affairs Committee




Thursday, December 8, 2016 @ 6:00 PM

Open Republican Caucus




Thursday, December 8, 2016 @ 6:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Thursday, December 8, 2016 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Thursday, December 15, 2016 @ 5:30 AM

Committee Meetings




Thursday, December 15, 2016 @ 5:30 PM

Open Republican Caucus




Thursday, December 15, 2016 @ 5:30 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Thursday, December 15, 2016 @ 6:00 PM

Special Board Meeting




Criminal Justice Council - Monthly Meetings


Tuesday, January 10, 2017 @ 8:00 AM

Criminal Justice Council Monthly Meeting




Tuesday, March 14, 2017 @ 8:00 AM

Criminal Justice Council Monthly Meetings




Tuesday, May 16, 2017 @ 8:00 AM

Criminal Justice Council Monthly Meetings




Tuesday, July 18, 2017 @ 8:00 AM

Criminal Justice Council Monthly Meetings




Tuesday, September 12, 2017 @ 8:00 AM

Criminal Justice Council Monthly Meetings




Tuesday, November 21, 2017 @ 8:00 AM

Criminal Justice Council Monthly Meetings




Department of Behavioral & Community Health - Board Meeting


Thursday, December 15, 2016 @ 4:00 PM

Board of Health Meeting




Department of Behavioral & Community Health - Events


Monday, December 19, 2016 @ 12:00 AM

Mental Hygiene Board




Emergency Response - Training and Education


Thursday, December 8, 2016 @ 7:00 PM

Citizen Preparedness Training




Planning and Development - Public Meetings


Wednesday, December 14, 2016 @ 6:00 PM

Land Use Training Series - Focus on Economic Development




Public Works- Parks - Programs and Special Events


Saturday, December 3, 2016 @ 10:00 AM

Weekend Archery Instruction (various time slots available)




Saturday, December 17, 2016 @ 10:00 AM

Weekend Archery Instruction (various time slots available)




STOP-DWI - STOP-DWI Program Meeting


Tuesday, December 13, 2016 @ 3:30 PM

Dutchess County STOP-DWI Planning Board Meeting




Traffic Safety Board - Dutchess County Traffic Safety Board Meetings


Monday, December 12, 2016 @ 1:00 PM

DC Traffic Safety Board Monthly Meeting




Water and Wastewater Authority - Board Meetings


Wednesday, December 21, 2016 @ 3:30 PM

Monthly Board Meeting