Month: 
Dept:

Aging, Office for the - Annual Events


Tuesday, December 24, 2019 @ 9:00 AM

Office for the Aging Open / Friendship Centers Closed Today




Tuesday, December 31, 2019 @ 9:00 AM

Office for the Aging Open / Friendship Centers Closed Today




Aging, Office for the - Medicare - Basics, Health Reform, Medicare Website


Wednesday, December 18, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Medicare 101




Aging, Office for the - Presentations


Tuesday, December 3, 2019 @ 11:00 AM

Home Safety and Fire Prevention




Monday, December 16, 2019 @ 11:00 AM

Healthy Cooking and Eating for the Holidays




Aging, Office for the - Recreation/Other


Tuesday, December 17, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

OFA Open House and Holiday Lunch (reservations required)




All Departments - General Alerts


Wednesday, December 25, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Christmas Day - County Offices are Closed




Wednesday, January 1, 2020 @ 8:00 AM

New Year's Day - County Offices are Closed




County Clerk - US Naturalization Ceremony


Friday, December 6, 2019 @ 2:00 PM

US Naturalization Ceremony




County Executive - County Executive Special Event


Wednesday, December 4, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Collaboration of Services and Care Across the Life Span for People with Special Needs




Friday, December 13, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

"The Nutcracker" - ThinkDIFFERENTLY Performance




Friday, January 3, 2020 @ 11:00 AM

Oath of Office - County Executive Marc Molinaro




County Legislature - Meetings (including Board, Committee, etc.)


Monday, December 2, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meeting - POSTPONED UNTIL THURSDAY, DECEMBER 5, 2019




Monday, December 2, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Special Board Meeting - POSTPONED UNTIL THURSDAY, DECEMBER 5, 2019




Wednesday, December 4, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Closed Democratic Caucus




Thursday, December 5, 2019 @ 5:00 PM

Republican Caucus




Thursday, December 5, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meetings




Thursday, December 5, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus Until 6:30 PM - CANCELED




Thursday, December 5, 2019 @ 6:45 PM

Special Board Meeting




Thursday, December 5, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Tuesday, December 10, 2019 @ 6:45 PM

Veterans Affairs Committee




Monday, December 16, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Democratic Caucus




Monday, December 16, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, December 16, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meeting




Monday, December 16, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Board Meeting




Tuesday, January 7, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Tuesday, January 7, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

Organizational Board Meeting




Monday, January 13, 2020 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Tuesday, January 21, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Tuesday, January 21, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Monday, February 3, 2020 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, February 10, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, February 10, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Monday, March 2, 2020 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, March 9, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, March 9, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Wednesday, March 18, 2020 @ 4:00 PM

Tick Task Force Meeting




Monday, April 6, 2020 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Tuesday, April 14, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Tuesday, April 14, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Tuesday, April 21, 2020 @ 4:00 PM

Tick Task Force Meeting




Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, May 11, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, May 11, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Tuesday, May 19, 2020 @ 4:00 PM

Tick Task Force Meeting




Monday, June 1, 2020 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, June 8, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, June 8, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Wednesday, July 8, 2020 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, July 13, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, July 13, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Monday, August 3, 2020 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, August 10, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, August 10, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Wednesday, September 9, 2020 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, September 14, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, September 14, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Monday, October 5, 2020 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Tuesday, October 13, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Tuesday, October 13, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Monday, November 2, 2020 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Thursday, November 5, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Thursday, November 5, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

Special Board Meeting - Public Hearing on County Executive's Budget




Monday, November 9, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, November 9, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Wednesday, November 18, 2020 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, November 30, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, November 30, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

Special Board Meeting - Public Hearing on Budget with Legislative Amendments




Thursday, December 3, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Thursday, December 3, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Monday, December 14, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, December 14, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Department of Behavioral & Community Health - Board Meeting


Monday, December 16, 2019 @ 12:00 PM

Mental Hygiene Board




Thursday, December 19, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Dutchess County Board of Health




Department of Behavioral & Community Health - Mental Health Training


Wednesday, December 18, 2019 @ 4:30 PM

Drop-In Narcan Training




STOP-DWI - STOP-DWI Program Meeting


Tuesday, December 10, 2019 @ 3:30 PM

STOP-DWI Planning Board Meeting




Traffic Safety Board - Dutchess County Traffic Safety Board Meetings


Monday, December 9, 2019 @ 1:00 PM

DC Traffic Safety Board Monthly Meeting




Transportation Council - DCTC Meetings


Wednesday, December 4, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

DCTC Planning Committee Meeting




Water and Wastewater Authority - Board Meetings


Wednesday, December 25, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting




Wednesday, January 15, 2020 @ 4:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting




Wednesday, February 19, 2020 @ 4:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting




Wednesday, March 18, 2020 @ 4:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting




Wednesday, April 15, 2020 @ 4:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting




Wednesday, May 20, 2020 @ 4:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting




Wednesday, June 17, 2020 @ 4:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting




Wednesday, July 15, 2020 @ 4:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting




Wednesday, August 19, 2020 @ 4:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting




Wednesday, September 16, 2020 @ 4:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting




Wednesday, October 21, 2020 @ 4:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting




Wednesday, November 18, 2020 @ 4:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting




Wednesday, December 16, 2020 @ 4:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting