Month: 
Dept:

Aging, Office for the - Annual Events


Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 11:30 AM

2019 Celebration of Aging




Friday, June 14, 2019 @ 8:30 AM

2019 World Elder Abuse Awareness Day




Aging, Office for the - Medicare - Basics, Health Reform, Medicare Website


Wednesday, April 17, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Medicare 101




Monday, April 22, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Medicare 101




Wednesday, April 24, 2019 @ 9:30 AM

Medicare Orientation and Medicare.gov




Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Medicare 101




Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 9:30 AM

Medicare Orientation and Medicare.gov




Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Medicare 101




Monday, June 24, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Medicare 101




Wednesday, June 26, 2019 @ 9:30 AM

Medicare Orientation and Medicare.gov




Wednesday, July 17, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Medicare 101




Monday, July 22, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Medicare 101




Wednesday, July 31, 2019 @ 9:30 AM

Medicare Orientation and Medicare.gov




Wednesday, August 21, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Medicare 101




Monday, August 26, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Medicare 101




Wednesday, August 28, 2019 @ 9:30 AM

Medicare Orientation and Medicare.gov




Wednesday, September 18, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Medicare 101




Monday, September 23, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Medicare 101




Wednesday, September 25, 2019 @ 9:30 AM

Medicare Orientation and Medicare.gov




Wednesday, October 16, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Medicare 101




Wednesday, October 23, 2019 @ 9:30 AM

Medicare Orientation and Medicare.gov




Monday, October 28, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Medicare 101




Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Medicare 101




Monday, November 25, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Medicare 101




Wednesday, December 18, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Medicare 101




Aging, Office for the - Nutrition


Tuesday, April 2, 2019 @ 11:00 AM

Keeping Your New Year's Resolutions




Thursday, April 4, 2019 @ 1:00 PM

Eating Healthy for Longevity




Aging, Office for the - Presentations


Tuesday, April 2, 2019 @ 11:00 AM

Scam Prevention




Tuesday, April 9, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Scam Prevention




Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Scam Prevention Presentation




Wednesday, May 1, 2019 @ 11:00 AM

Scam Prevention




Aging, Office for the - Recreation/Other


Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

OFA at Red Hook Senior Expo




All Departments - General Alerts


Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 9:00 AM

Passport and Return the FAVOR Enrollment Fair




Monday, May 27, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Memorial Day - County Offices are Closed




Thursday, July 4, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Independence Day - County Offices are Closed




Monday, September 2, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Labor Day - County Offices are Closed




Monday, October 14, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Columbus Day - County Offices are Closed




Tuesday, November 5, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Election Day - County Offices are Closed




Monday, November 11, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Veterans Day - County Offices Closed




Thursday, November 28, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Thanksgiving Day - County Offices Closed




Wednesday, December 25, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Christmas Day - County Offices are Closed




Wednesday, January 1, 2020 @ 8:00 AM

New Year's Day - County Offices are Closed




County Clerk - US Naturalization Ceremony


Friday, April 5, 2019 @ 2:00 PM

US Naturalization Ceremony




Friday, April 5, 2019 @ 2:00 PM

US Naturalization Ceremony




County Executive - County Executive Special Event


Wednesday, April 3, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Town Hall Forum: 2019 State of the County




Friday, April 12, 2019 @ 11:00 AM

Harlem Valley Rail Trail Extension Project Ground Breaking Ceremony




Wednesday, May 1, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Town Hall Forum: 2019 State of the County




Thursday, May 9, 2019 @ 1:00 PM

Town Hall Forum: 2019 State of the County




County Legislature - Meetings (including Board, Committee, etc.)


Monday, April 1, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, April 1, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Monday, April 8, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus Until 6:30 PM




Monday, April 8, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, April 8, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Tick Task Force Meeting




Wednesday, April 24, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

BUDGET, FINANCE, AND PERSONNEL SUBCOMMITTEE TO INTERVIEW CANDIDATE




Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 4:30 PM

Citizen's Advisory Committee on Domestic Violence




Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Thursday, May 9, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meeting




Monday, May 13, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus Until 6:30 PM




Monday, May 13, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, May 13, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

2019 Tick Task Force Exhibit




Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

2019 Tick Task Force Exhibit




Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

2019 Tick Task Force Exhibit




Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Tick Task Force Meeting




Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 4:30 PM

Citizen's Advisory Committee on Domestic Violence




Monday, June 3, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, June 3, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Thursday, June 6, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meeting




Monday, June 10, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus Until 6:30 PM




Monday, June 10, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, June 10, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Tuesday, June 25, 2019 @ 4:30 PM

Citizen's Advisory Committee on Domestic Violence




Monday, July 8, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, July 8, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Thursday, July 11, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meeting




Monday, July 15, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus Until 6:30 PM




Monday, July 15, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, July 15, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Tuesday, July 30, 2019 @ 4:30 PM

Citizen's Advisory Committee on Domestic Violence




Monday, August 5, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, August 5, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Thursday, August 8, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meeting




Monday, August 12, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus Until 6:30 PM




Monday, August 12, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, August 12, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Wednesday, September 4, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Wednesday, September 4, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Thursday, September 5, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meeting




Monday, September 9, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus Until 6:30 PM




Monday, September 9, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, September 9, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Tuesday, September 24, 2019 @ 4:30 PM

Citizen's Advisory Committee on Domestic Violence




Monday, October 7, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, October 7, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Thursday, October 10, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meeting




Tuesday, October 15, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus Until 6:30 PM




Tuesday, October 15, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Tuesday, October 15, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Tuesday, October 29, 2019 @ 4:30 PM

Citizen's Advisory Committee on Domestic Violence




Wednesday, November 6, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Wednesday, November 6, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Thursday, November 7, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meeting




Thursday, November 7, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Tuesday, November 12, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus Until 6:30 PM




Tuesday, November 12, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Tuesday, November 12, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ 5:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Budget, Finance, and Personnel - Final Committee Vote on Budget




Tuesday, November 26, 2019 @ 4:30 PM

Citizen's Advisory Committee on Domestic Violence




Monday, December 2, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meeting




Monday, December 2, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Thursday, December 5, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus Until 6:30 PM




Thursday, December 5, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Thursday, December 5, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Monday, December 16, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Democratic Caucus




Monday, December 16, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, December 16, 2019 @ 5:45 PM

Committee Meeting




Monday, December 16, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Criminal Justice Council - Public Meetings


Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Criminal Justice Council Meeting




Tuesday, July 9, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Criminal Justice Council Meeting




Tuesday, September 10, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Criminal Justice Council Meeting




Tuesday, November 19, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Criminal Justice Council Meeting




Department of Behavioral & Community Health - Board Meeting


Monday, April 15, 2019 @ 12:00 PM

Mental Hygiene Board




Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Dutchess County Board of Health




Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Dutchess County Board of Health




Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 12:00 PM

Mental Hygiene Board




Monday, June 17, 2019 @ 12:00 PM

Mental Hygiene Board




Thursday, June 20, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Dutchess County Board of Health




Monday, July 15, 2019 @ 12:00 PM

Mental Hygiene Board




Thursday, August 15, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Dutchess County Board of Health




Monday, September 16, 2019 @ 12:00 PM

Mental Hygiene Board




Thursday, September 19, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Dutchess County Board of Health




Thursday, October 17, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Dutchess County Board of Health




Monday, October 21, 2019 @ 12:00 PM

Mental Hygiene Board




Monday, November 18, 2019 @ 12:00 PM

Mental Hygiene Board




Thursday, November 21, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Dutchess County Board of Health




Monday, December 16, 2019 @ 12:00 PM

Mental Hygiene Board




Thursday, December 19, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Dutchess County Board of Health




Department of Behavioral & Community Health - Public Forums


Thursday, April 11, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Service Needs for Individuals with Chemical Dependency Public Forum




Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Service Needs for Children & Youth with Emotional Issues and/or Chemical Dependency




Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Public Forum: Mental Health Service Needs for Adults




Department of Behavioral & Community Health - Rabies Vaccination Clinics


Saturday, April 27, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

DBCH Rabies Vaccine Clinic for pets




Department of Behavioral & Community Health - Training


Monday, April 1, 2019 @ 9:30 AM

Food Safety Training Class




Planning and Development - Dutchess County Planning Board Meetings


Wednesday, July 10, 2019 @ 3:30 PM

Dutchess County Planning Board Meeting




Wednesday, November 13, 2019 @ 3:30 PM

Dutchess County Planning Board Meeting




Solid Waste Management - Household Hazardous Waste Disposal Day


Saturday, June 22, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Household Hazardous Waste Disposal & Electronics Recycling Event




Saturday, October 5, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Household Hazardous Waste Disposal & Electronics Recycling Event




STOP-DWI - STOP-DWI Program Meeting


Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 3:30 PM

STOP-DWI Planning Board Meeting




Tuesday, June 11, 2019 @ 3:30 PM

STOP-DWI Planning Board Meeting




Tuesday, July 9, 2019 @ 3:30 PM

STOP-DWI Planning Board Meeting




Tuesday, September 10, 2019 @ 3:30 PM

STOP-DWI Planning Board Meeting




Tuesday, December 10, 2019 @ 3:30 PM

STOP-DWI Planning Board Meeting




Traffic Safety Board - Dutchess County Traffic Safety Board Meetings


Monday, April 8, 2019 @ 1:00 PM

DC Traffic Safety Board Monthly Meeting




Monday, May 13, 2019 @ 1:00 PM

DC Traffic Safety Board Monthly Meeting




Monday, June 10, 2019 @ 1:00 PM

DC Traffic Safety Board Monthly Meeting




Monday, July 8, 2019 @ 1:00 PM

DC Traffic Safety Board Monthly Meeting




Monday, August 12, 2019 @ 1:00 PM

DC Traffic Safety Board Monthly Meeting




Monday, September 9, 2019 @ 1:00 PM

DC Traffic Safety Board Monthly Meeting




Monday, October 21, 2019 @ 1:00 PM

DC Traffic Safety Board Monthly Meeting




Monday, November 18, 2019 @ 1:00 PM

DC Traffic Safety Board Monthly Meeting




Monday, December 9, 2019 @ 1:00 PM

DC Traffic Safety Board Monthly Meeting




Transportation Council - DCTC Meetings


Wednesday, April 24, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

DCTC Planning Committee Meeting




Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 3:00 PM

Bicycle-Pedestrian Advisory Committee meeting




Water and Wastewater Authority - Board Meetings


Wednesday, April 17, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting




Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting




Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting




Wednesday, July 17, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting




Wednesday, August 21, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting




Wednesday, September 18, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting




Wednesday, October 16, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting




Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting




Wednesday, December 25, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting




Wednesday, January 15, 2020 @ 4:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting




Wednesday, February 19, 2020 @ 4:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting




Wednesday, March 18, 2020 @ 4:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting




Wednesday, April 15, 2020 @ 4:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting




Wednesday, May 20, 2020 @ 4:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting




Wednesday, June 17, 2020 @ 4:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting




Wednesday, July 15, 2020 @ 4:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting




Wednesday, August 19, 2020 @ 4:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting




Wednesday, September 16, 2020 @ 4:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting




Wednesday, October 21, 2020 @ 4:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting




Wednesday, November 18, 2020 @ 4:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting




Wednesday, December 16, 2020 @ 4:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting