Month: 
Dept:
Please click the event to view the details. (Note: This list view is based on the selection made on Calendar View.)

Department of Behavioral & Community Health - Board Meeting


Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 4:00 PM

Board of Health Meeting




Monday, June 19, 2017 @ 12:00 PM

Mental Hygiene Board




Monday, July 17, 2017 @ 12:00 PM

Mental Hygiene Board




Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 4:00 PM

Board of Health Meeting




Monday, September 18, 2017 @ 12:00 PM

Mental Hygiene Board




Thursday, September 21, 2017 @ 4:00 PM

Board of Health Meeting




Monday, October 16, 2017 @ 12:00 PM

Mental Hygiene Board




Thursday, October 19, 2017 @ 4:00 PM

Board of Health Meeting




Thursday, November 16, 2017 @ 4:00 PM

Board of Health Meeting




Monday, November 20, 2017 @ 12:00 PM

Mental Hygiene Board




Monday, December 18, 2017 @ 12:00 PM

Mental Hygiene Board




Thursday, December 21, 2017 @ 4:00 PM

Board of Health Meeting




Thursday, January 18, 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Board of Health Meeting




Department of Behavioral & Community Health - Events


Monday, June 19, 2017 @ 6:00 PM

Narcan Training




Department of Behavioral & Community Health - Training


Wednesday, June 14, 2017 @ 3:00 PM

Drowning Prevention Seminar




Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 1:00 PM

Drowning Prevention Seminar




Friday, June 16, 2017 @ 3:00 PM

Drowning Prevention Seminar




Wednesday, June 21, 2017 @ 9:15 AM

Drowning Prevention Seminar




Thursday, June 22, 2017 @ 2:00 PM

Drowning Prevention Seminar