Month: 
Dept:

Department of Behavioral & Community Health - Board Meeting


Monday, April 16, 2018 @ 12:00 AM

Mental Hygiene Board




Thursday, April 19, 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Dutchess County Board of Health




Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Dutchess County Board of Health




Monday, May 21, 2018 @ 12:00 AM

Mental Hygiene Board




Monday, June 18, 2018 @ 12:00 AM

Mental Hygiene Board




Thursday, June 21, 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Dutchess County Board of Health




Monday, July 16, 2018 @ 12:00 AM

Mental Hygiene Board




Thursday, August 16, 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Dutchess County Board of Health




Monday, September 17, 2018 @ 12:00 AM

Mental Hygiene Board




Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Dutchess County Board of Health




Monday, October 15, 2018 @ 12:00 AM

Mental Hygiene Board




Thursday, October 18, 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Dutchess County Board of Health




Thursday, November 15, 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Dutchess County Board of Health




Monday, November 19, 2018 @ 12:00 AM

Mental Hygiene Board




Monday, December 17, 2018 @ 12:00 AM

Mental Hygiene Board




Thursday, December 20, 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Dutchess County Board of Health




Department of Behavioral & Community Health - Public Forums


Thursday, April 19, 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Service Needs for Individuals with Chemical Dependency - Public Forum




Monday, May 7, 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Public Forum: Service Needs for Children & Youth with Emotional Issues and/or Chemical Dependency




Tuesday, May 8, 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Public Forum: Mental Health Service Needs for Adults




Department of Behavioral & Community Health - Rabies Vaccination Clinics


Saturday, May 26, 2018 @ 8:00 AM

Rabies Clinic




Department of Behavioral & Community Health - Training


Saturday, April 7, 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Citizen Active Shooter Awareness Class




Saturday, April 7, 2018 @ 1:00 PM

Citizen Active Shooter Awareness Class




Tuesday, April 10, 2018 @ 1:30 PM

Diabetes Self-Management Classes




Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Citizen Active Shooter Awareness Class




Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 1:00 PM

Citizen Active Shooter Awareness Class




Monday, April 16, 2018 @ 9:30 AM

Food Safety Training Class




Tuesday, April 17, 2018 @ 1:30 PM

Diabetes Self-Management Classes




Tuesday, April 24, 2018 @ 1:30 PM

Diabetes Self-Management Classes