Month: 
Dept:

Aging, Office for the - Annual Events


Friday, June 15, 2018 @ 9:00 AM

World Elder Abuse Awareness Day 2018




Aging, Office for the - Senior Picnic Program


Wednesday, June 6, 2018 @ 11:00 AM

Senior Picnic for residents of the Towns and Village of Fishkill




Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @ 11:00 AM

Senior Picnic for residents of the Towns of North East (Millerton), Pine Plains, Stanford and Washington (Millbrook)




Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 11:00 AM

Senior Picnic for residents of the Towns of Red Hook (Tivoli), Rhinebeck (Rhinecliff) and Milan




Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 11:00 AM

Senior Picnic for residents of the Town of Wappinger and Village of Wappingers Falls




Wednesday, July 11, 2018 @ 11:00 AM

Senior Picnic for residents of the Towns of Clinton and Hyde Park




Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 11:00 AM

Senior Picnic for residents of the City of Beacon




Wednesday, July 25, 2018 @ 11:00 AM

Senior Picnic for residents of the Town of Pleasant Valley




Wednesday, August 1, 2018 @ 11:00 AM

Senior Picnic for residents of the Town of Poughkeepsie




Wednesday, August 15, 2018 @ 11:00 AM

Senior Picnic for residents of the Towns of Beekman and LaGrange




Wednesday, August 22, 2018 @ 11:00 AM

Senior Picnic for residents of the Town of East Fishkill




Wednesday, August 29, 2018 @ 11:00 AM

Senior Picnic for residents of the City of Poughkeepsie




All Departments - General Alerts


Wednesday, July 4, 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Independence Day - County Offices Closed




Monday, September 3, 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Labor Day - County Offices Closed




Monday, October 8, 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Columbus Day - County Offices Closed




Tuesday, November 6, 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Election Day - County Offices Closed




Monday, November 12, 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Veterans Day - County Offices Closed




Thursday, November 22, 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Thanksgiving Day - County Offices Closed




Tuesday, December 25, 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Christmas Day - County Offices Closed




Tuesday, January 1, 2019 @ 9:00 AM

New Years Day - County Offices Closed




County Clerk - US Naturalization Ceremony


Friday, June 1, 2018 @ 2:00 PM

US Naturalization Ceremony




County Executive - County Executive Special Event


Saturday, June 2, 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Hudson Valley Regional Airport 7th Annual Open House & Car Show




County Legislature - Meetings (including Board, Committee, etc.)


Monday, June 4, 2018 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, June 4, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Monday, June 11, 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Monday, June 11, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, June 11, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Democratic Caucus




Monday, June 11, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Thursday, June 14, 2018 @ 5:30 PM

Ethics and Independent Reapportionment Advisory Committee




Tuesday, June 26, 2018 @ 4:30 PM

Citizens Advisory on Domestic Violence




Monday, July 2, 2018 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, July 2, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Tuesday, July 3, 2018 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meetings




Monday, July 9, 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Monday, July 9, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, July 9, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Democratic Caucus




Monday, July 9, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Tuesday, July 10, 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Veterans Affairs Committee




Tuesday, July 31, 2018 @ 4:30 PM

Citizens Advisory on Domestic Violence




Monday, August 6, 2018 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, August 6, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Thursday, August 9, 2018 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meetings




Monday, August 13, 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Monday, August 13, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, August 13, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Democratic Caucus




Monday, August 20, 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus - TENTATIVE




Monday, August 20, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus - TENTATIVE




Monday, August 20, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 5:00 PM

Tick Task Force




Tuesday, August 28, 2018 @ 4:30 PM

Citizens Advisory on Domestic Violence




Tuesday, September 4, 2018 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Tuesday, September 4, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Thursday, September 6, 2018 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meetings




Tuesday, September 11, 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Veterans Affairs Committee




Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Democratic Caucus




Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Monday, September 17, 2018 @ 5:00 PM

Tick Task Force




Tuesday, September 25, 2018 @ 4:30 PM

Citizens Advisory on Domestic Violence




Monday, October 1, 2018 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, October 1, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Thursday, October 4, 2018 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meetings




Tuesday, October 9, 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Tuesday, October 9, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Tuesday, October 9, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Democratic Caucus




Tuesday, October 9, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Tuesday, October 16, 2018 @ 5:00 PM

Tick Task Force




Tuesday, October 30, 2018 @ 4:30 PM

Citizens Advisory on Domestic Violence




Monday, November 5, 2018 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, November 5, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Thursday, November 8, 2018 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meetings




Thursday, November 8, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Thursday, November 8, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Democratic Caucus




Thursday, November 8, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Tuesday, November 13, 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Tuesday, November 13, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Tuesday, November 13, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Democratic Caucus




Tuesday, November 13, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Tuesday, November 27, 2018 @ 4:30 PM

Citizens Advisory on Domestic Violence




Monday, December 3, 2018 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meetings




Monday, December 3, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Thursday, December 6, 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Thursday, December 6, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Thursday, December 6, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Democratic Caucus




Thursday, December 6, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Monday, December 17, 2018 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meetings




Monday, December 17, 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Monday, December 17, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, December 17, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Democratic Caucus




Monday, December 17, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Criminal Justice Council - Monthly Meetings


Tuesday, July 10, 2018 @ 8:00 AM

Criminal Justice Council Monthly Meetings




Tuesday, September 18, 2018 @ 8:00 AM

Criminal Justice Council Monthly Meetings




Tuesday, November 20, 2018 @ 8:00 AM

Criminal Justice Council Monthly Meetings




Department of Behavioral & Community Health - Board Meeting


Monday, June 18, 2018 @ 12:00 AM

Mental Hygiene Board




Thursday, June 21, 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Dutchess County Board of Health




Monday, July 16, 2018 @ 12:00 AM

Mental Hygiene Board




Thursday, August 16, 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Dutchess County Board of Health




Monday, September 17, 2018 @ 12:00 AM

Mental Hygiene Board




Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Dutchess County Board of Health




Monday, October 15, 2018 @ 12:00 AM

Mental Hygiene Board




Thursday, October 18, 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Dutchess County Board of Health




Thursday, November 15, 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Dutchess County Board of Health




Monday, November 19, 2018 @ 12:00 AM

Mental Hygiene Board




Monday, December 17, 2018 @ 12:00 AM

Mental Hygiene Board




Thursday, December 20, 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Dutchess County Board of Health




Department of Behavioral & Community Health - Events


Tuesday, July 10, 2018 @ 11:00 AM

6th Annual Special Needs Picnic




Department of Behavioral & Community Health - Training


Thursday, June 7, 2018 @ 2:30 PM

Drowning Prevention Seminar




Friday, June 15, 2018 @ 3:00 PM

Drowning Prevention Seminar




Saturday, June 16, 2018 @ 1:00 PM

Drowning Prevention Seminar




Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 9:30 AM

Drowning Prevention Seminar




Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 3:00 PM

Drowning Prevention Seminar




Thursday, June 21, 2018 @ 1:30 PM

Drowning Prevention Seminar




Thursday, June 21, 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Drowning Prevention Seminar




Wednesday, July 11, 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Drowning Prevention Seminar




History Department - Special Events for History Department


Friday, June 8, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

2018 Tavern Trail




Friday, July 20, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

2018 Tavern Trail




Friday, September 21, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

2018 Tavern Trail




Human Rights - GENERAL EVENTS


Tuesday, July 10, 2018 @ 6:00 PM

100 Cups of Coffee - Community Gathering




Tuesday, September 11, 2018 @ 6:00 PM

100 Cups of Coffee - Community Gathering




Tuesday, November 13, 2018 @ 6:00 PM

100 Cups of Coffee - Community Gathering




Friday, December 7, 2018 @ 8:00 AM

International Human Rights Day




Planning and Development - Community Development Public Comment Periods and Hearings


Tuesday, June 12, 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Notice of Public Comment and Hearing - 2015 Consolidated Annual Performance and Evaluation Report (CAPER)




Planning and Development - Planning Federation Short Courses


Thursday, June 14, 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Common Mistakes in the Land Use and SEQRA Processes




Public Works- Parks - Programs and Special Events


Monday, June 4, 2018 @ 12:00 PM

Parks Master Plan Public Outreach Event




Tuesday, June 5, 2018 @ 12:00 PM

Parks Master Plan Public Outreach Event




Saturday, July 21, 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Summer Concert Series at Bowdoin Park featuring The Platters




Saturday, August 11, 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Summer Concert Series at Bowdoin Park featuring The Drifters




Saturday, September 8, 2018 @ 5:00 PM

Summer Concert Series at Bowdoin Park featuring The Coasters




Solid Waste Management - Household Hazardous Waste Disposal Day


Saturday, June 16, 2018 @ 8:00 AM

Household Hazardous Waste Disposal and Electonics Recycling Event




STOP-DWI - STOP-DWI Program Meeting


Tuesday, June 12, 2018 @ 3:30 PM

STOP-DWI Planning Board Meeting




Traffic Safety Board - Dutchess County Traffic Safety Board Meetings


Monday, June 11, 2018 @ 1:00 PM

DC Traffic Safety Board Monthly Meeting




Monday, July 9, 2018 @ 1:00 PM

DC Traffic Safety Board Monthly Meeting




Monday, August 13, 2018 @ 1:00 PM

DC Traffic Safety Board Monthly Meeting




Monday, September 10, 2018 @ 1:00 PM

DC Traffic Safety Board Monthly Meeting




Transportation Council - DCTC Meetings


Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 10:00 AM

DCTC Planning Committee




Water and Wastewater Authority - Board Meetings


Wednesday, June 20, 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting -RESCHEDULED




Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting




Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting




Wednesday, August 15, 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting




Wednesday, September 19, 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting




Wednesday, October 17, 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting




Wednesday, November 21, 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting




Wednesday, December 19, 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting