Month: 
Dept:

Aging, Office for the - Medicare - Basics, Health Reform, Medicare website


Wednesday, December 19, 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Medicare 101




All Departments - General Alerts


Tuesday, December 25, 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Christmas Day - County Offices Closed




Tuesday, January 1, 2019 @ 9:00 AM

New Years Day - County Offices Closed




Monday, January 21, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Martin Luther King Jr. Day




Tuesday, February 12, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Lincoln's Birthday - County Offices are Closed




Monday, February 18, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Presidents Day/Washington's Birthday - County Offices are Closed




Monday, May 27, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Memorial Day - County Offices are Closed




Thursday, July 4, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Independence Day - County Offices are Closed




Monday, September 2, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Labor Day - County Offices are Closed




Monday, October 14, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Columbus Day - County Offices are Closed




Tuesday, November 5, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Election Day - County Offices are Closed




Monday, November 11, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Veterans Day - County Offices Closed




Thursday, November 28, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Thanksgiving Day - County Offices Closed




Wednesday, December 25, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Christmas Day - County Offices are Closed




Wednesday, January 1, 2020 @ 8:00 AM

New Year's Day - County Offices are Closed




County Attorney - Public Meetings


Friday, December 7, 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Dutchess County Board of Ethics Meeting




County Clerk - US Naturalization Ceremony


Friday, December 7, 2018 @ 2:00 PM

US Naturalization Ceremony




County Executive - County Executive Special Event


Saturday, December 1, 2018 @ 9:00 AM

"Path to Promise" Youth Leadership Summit




Wednesday, December 5, 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Town Hall Forum: 2019 Dutchess County Budget




Tuesday, December 11, 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Public Justice & Transition Center Status Update Meeting & Information Fair




County Legislature - Meetings (including Board, Committee, etc.)


Monday, December 3, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Special Board Meeting- Public Hearing on Budget with Legislative Amendments




Thursday, December 6, 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Thursday, December 6, 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Republican Caucus




Thursday, December 6, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Thursday, December 6, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Democratic Caucus




Thursday, December 6, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Wednesday, December 12, 2018 @ 5:30 PM

Ethics and Independent Reapportionment Advisory Committee




Wednesday, December 12, 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Public Meeting on Dutchess County Public Transit Timetable Changes




Monday, December 17, 2018 @ 5:30 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Monday, December 17, 2018 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, December 17, 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Board Meeting




Monday, December 17, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Department of Behavioral & Community Health - Board Meeting


Monday, December 17, 2018 @ 12:00 AM

Mental Hygiene Board




Thursday, December 20, 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Dutchess County Board of Health




Human Rights - GENERAL EVENTS


Friday, December 7, 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Small Places Close to Home: An Annual Celebration of Human Rights Day




Planning and Development - Climate Smart Communities Task Force


Thursday, December 20, 2018 @ 5:30 PM

Task Force Meeting




Public Works - Public Meetings


Thursday, December 6, 2018 @ 11:00 AM

Public Meeting on Dutchess County Public Transit Timetable Changes




STOP-DWI - STOP-DWI Program Meeting


Tuesday, December 11, 2018 @ 3:30 PM

STOP-DWI Planning Board Meeting




Traffic Safety Board - Dutchess County Traffic Safety Board Meetings


Monday, December 10, 2018 @ 1:00 PM

DC Traffic Safety Board Monthly Meeting




Water and Wastewater Authority - Board Meetings


Wednesday, December 19, 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting