Month: 
Dept:
Please click the event to view the details. (Note: This list view is based on the selection made on Calendar View.)

Building and Zoning - Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting


Monday, May 1, 2017 @ 7:30 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting




Monday, June 5, 2017 @ 7:30 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting




Monday, July 3, 2017 @ 7:30 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting




Monday, August 7, 2017 @ 7:30 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting




Monday, September 4, 2017 @ 7:30 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting




Monday, October 2, 2017 @ 7:30 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting




Monday, November 6, 2017 @ 7:30 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting




Monday, December 4, 2017 @ 7:30 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting




General - Public Event


Monday, May 29, 2017 @ 8:30 AM

Town Hall/Highway Closed




Monday, May 29, 2017 @ 11:00 AM

Memorial Day Ceremony




Tuesday, July 4, 2017 @ 8:30 AM

Town Hall/Highway Closed




Monday, September 4, 2017 @ 8:30 AM

Town Hall/Highway Closed




Monday, October 9, 2017 @ 8:30 AM

Town Hall/Highway Closed




Tuesday, November 7, 2017 @ 8:30 AM

Highway Closed




Friday, November 10, 2017 @ 8:30 AM

Town Hall/Highway Closed




Thursday, November 23, 2017 @ 8:30 AM

Town Hall/Highway Closed




Monday, December 25, 2017 @ 8:30 AM

Town Hall/Highway Closed




Tuesday, December 26, 2017 @ 8:30 AM

Town Hall Closed




Justice Court - COURT CLOSED


Tuesday, May 23, 2017 @ 5:00 PM

Court Closed




Tuesday, July 4, 2017 @ 5:00 PM

Court Closed




Tuesday, September 26, 2017 @ 5:00 PM

Court Closed




Tuesday, November 7, 2017 @ 5:00 PM

Court Closed




Tuesday, December 26, 2017 @ 5:00 PM

Court Closed




Parks and Recreation - Recreation Advisory Board


Thursday, May 25, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Recreation Advisory Board Meeting




Thursday, June 22, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Recreation Advisory Board Meeting




Thursday, July 27, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Recreation Advisory Board Meeting




Thursday, August 24, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Recreation Advisory Board Meeting




Thursday, September 28, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Recreation Advisory Board Meeting




Thursday, October 26, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Recreation Advisory Board Meeting




Thursday, December 28, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Recreation Advisory Board Meeting




Planning Board - Planning Board Meeting


Thursday, May 18, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, July 20, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, August 17, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, September 21, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, October 19, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, November 16, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, December 21, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Tax Assessor - Board of Assessment Review


Tuesday, May 23, 2017 @ 9:00 AM

Grievance Day




Town Board - Town Board Meeting


Wednesday, May 10, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, May 24, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, June 7, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, June 28, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting/Public Hearing




Wednesday, July 12, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, July 26, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, August 9, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, August 23, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, September 13, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, September 27, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, October 11, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, October 25, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, November 8, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, November 22, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, December 13, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, December 27, 2017 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting