Month: 
Dept:

Building and Zoning - Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting


Monday, November 5, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting




Monday, December 3, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting




General - Public Event


Monday, October 8, 2018 @ 8:30 AM

Town Hall/Highway Department CLOSED




Saturday, November 3, 2018 @ 10:00 AM

LaGrange Repair Cafe




Tuesday, November 6, 2018 @ 8:30 AM

Highway Department is CLOSED




Monday, November 12, 2018 @ 8:30 AM

Town Hall/Highway Department CLOSED




Thursday, November 22, 2018 @ 8:30 AM

Town Hall/Highway Department CLOSED




Tuesday, December 25, 2018 @ 8:30 AM

Town Hall/Highway CLOSED




Wednesday, December 26, 2018 @ 8:30 AM

Town Hall CLOSED




Parks and Recreation - Recreation Advisory Board


Thursday, October 25, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Recreation Advisory Board




Thursday, November 22, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Recreation Advisory Board




Thursday, December 27, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Recreation Advisory Board




Planning Board - Planning Board Meeting


Thursday, October 18, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, November 15, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, December 20, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Town Board - Town Board Meeting


Wednesday, October 10, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, October 24, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, November 7, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, November 28, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, December 12, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, December 19, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting