Month: 
Dept:

Building and Zoning - Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting


Monday, February 5, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting




Monday, March 5, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting




Monday, April 2, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting




Monday, May 7, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting




Monday, June 4, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting




Monday, July 2, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting




Monday, August 6, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting




Monday, September 10, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting




Monday, October 1, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting




Monday, November 5, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting




Monday, December 3, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting




General - Public Event


Monday, February 19, 2018 @ 8:30 AM

Town Hall/Highway Department CLOSED




Friday, March 30, 2018 @ 8:30 AM

Town Hall/Highway Department CLOSED




Monday, May 28, 2018 @ 8:30 AM

Town Hall/Highway Department CLOSED




Wednesday, July 4, 2018 @ 8:30 AM

Town Hall/Highway Department CLOSED




Monday, September 3, 2018 @ 8:30 AM

Town Hall/Highway Department CLOSED




Monday, October 8, 2018 @ 8:30 AM

Town Hall/Highway Department CLOSED




Tuesday, November 6, 2018 @ 8:30 AM

Highway Department is CLOSED




Monday, November 12, 2018 @ 8:30 AM

Town Hall/Highway Department CLOSED




Thursday, November 22, 2018 @ 8:30 AM

Town Hall/Highway Department CLOSED




Tuesday, December 25, 2018 @ 8:30 AM

Town Hall/Highway CLOSED




Wednesday, December 26, 2018 @ 8:30 AM

Town Hall CLOSED




Parks and Recreation - Recreation Advisory Board


Thursday, February 22, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Recreation Advisory Board




Thursday, March 22, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Recreation Advisory Board




Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Recreation Advisory Board




Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Recreation Advisory Board




Thursday, June 28, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Recreation Advisory Board




Thursday, July 26, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Recreation Advisory Board




Thursday, August 23, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Recreation Advisory Board




Thursday, September 27, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Recreation Advisory Board




Thursday, October 25, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Recreation Advisory Board




Thursday, November 22, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Recreation Advisory Board




Thursday, December 27, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Recreation Advisory Board




Planning Board - Planning Board Meeting


Thursday, February 15, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, March 15, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, April 19, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, June 21, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, July 19, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, August 16, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, October 18, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, November 15, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, December 20, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Town Board - Town Board Meeting


Wednesday, February 14, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, February 28, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, March 14, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, March 28, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, April 11, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, April 25, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, May 9, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, May 23, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, July 11, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, July 25, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, August 8, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, August 22, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, September 26, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, October 10, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, October 24, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, November 28, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, December 12, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, December 19, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting