Month: 
Dept:

SUPERVISORS OFFICE - TOWN BOARD MEETINGS


Thursday, June 14, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Workshop




Thursday, June 28, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Thursday, July 26, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Thursday, August 23, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Workshop




Thursday, September 27, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Thursday, October 11, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Workshop/Budget Discussion




Thursday, October 25, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Thursday, November 8, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Budget Hearing/Meeting




Thursday, December 13, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting