Month: 
Dept:

Building and Zoning - Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting


Monday, January 10, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals




Monday, February 7, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals




Monday, March 7, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals




Monday, April 4, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals




Monday, May 2, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals




Monday, June 6, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals




Monday, July 11, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals




Monday, August 1, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals




Monday, September 12, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals




Monday, October 3, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals




Monday, November 7, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals




Monday, December 5, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals




Conservation Advisory Council - CAC Meeting


Monday, January 10, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Conservation Advisory Council Meeting




General - Public Event


Monday, January 17, 2022 @ 9:00 AM

Town Hall/Highway CLOSED




Monday, February 21, 2022 @ 9:00 AM

Town Hall/Highway CLOSED




Friday, April 15, 2022 @ 9:00 AM

Town Hall/Highway CLOSED




Monday, May 30, 2022 @ 9:00 AM

Town Hall/Highway CLOSED




Monday, July 4, 2022 @ 9:00 AM

Town Hall/Highway CLOSED




Monday, September 5, 2022 @ 9:00 AM

Town Hall/Highway CLOSED




Monday, October 10, 2022 @ 9:00 AM

Town Hall/Highway CLOSED




Tuesday, November 8, 2022 @ 9:00 AM

Highway CLOSED




Friday, November 11, 2022 @ 9:00 AM

Town Hall/Highway CLOSED




Thursday, November 24, 2022 @ 9:00 AM

Town Hall/Highway CLOSED




Friday, November 25, 2022 @ 9:00 AM

Town Hall/Highway CLOSED




Friday, December 23, 2022 @ 9:00 AM

Town Hall CLOSED




Monday, December 26, 2022 @ 9:00 AM

Town Hall/Highway CLOSED




Planning Board - Planning Board Meeting


Thursday, January 27, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, February 24, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, March 24, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, April 28, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, May 26, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, June 23, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, July 28, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, August 25, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, September 22, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, October 27, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, December 1, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, December 29, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, January 26, 2023 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Town Board - Town Board Meeting


Wednesday, January 5, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, January 19, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, February 2, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, February 16, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, March 2, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, March 16, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, April 6, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, April 20, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, May 4, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, May 18, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, June 1, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, June 15, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, July 6, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, July 20, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, August 3, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, August 17, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, September 7, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, September 21, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, October 5, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, October 19, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, November 2, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, November 16, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, December 7, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, December 21, 2022 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting