Month: 
Dept:

Building and Zoning - Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting


Monday, November 4, 2019 @ 7:30 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting




Conservation Advisory Council - Public Event


Saturday, November 9, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

LaGrange Repair Cafe




General - Public Event


Tuesday, November 5, 2019 @ 8:30 AM

Highway Department Closed




Monday, November 11, 2019 @ 8:30 AM

Town Hall/Highway Closed




Thursday, November 28, 2019 @ 8:30 AM

Town Hall/Highway Closed




Friday, November 29, 2019 @ 8:30 AM

Town Hall/Highway Closed




Wednesday, December 25, 2019 @ 8:30 AM

Town Hall/Highway Closed




Thursday, December 26, 2019 @ 8:30 AM

Town Hall Closed




Planning Board - Planning Board Meeting


Thursday, November 21, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, December 19, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Town Board - Town Board Meeting


Thursday, November 7, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, December 11, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, December 18, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting