Month: 
Dept:

Building and Zoning - Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting


Monday, September 13, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting




Monday, October 4, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting




Monday, November 8, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting




Monday, December 6, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting




Conservation Advisory Council - CAC Meeting


Monday, September 13, 2021 @ 8:28 AM

Conservation Advisory Committee Meeting




General - Public Event


Monday, September 6, 2021 @ 8:30 AM

Town Hall and Highway-CLOSED




Monday, October 11, 2021 @ 8:30 AM

Town Hall and Highway-CLOSED




Tuesday, November 2, 2021 @ 8:30 AM

Town Highway Department-CLOSED




Thursday, November 11, 2021 @ 8:30 AM

Town Hall and Highway-CLOSED




Thursday, November 25, 2021 @ 8:30 AM

Town Hall and Highway-CLOSED




Friday, November 26, 2021 @ 8:30 AM

Town Hall and Highway-CLOSED




Friday, December 24, 2021 @ 8:30 AM

Town Hall and Highway-CLOSED




Monday, December 27, 2021 @ 8:30 AM

Town Hall-CLOSED




Planning Board - Planning Board Meeting


Thursday, September 9, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Workshop Meeting




Thursday, September 23, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, October 28, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, November 25, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, December 23, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Town Board - Town Board Meeting


Wednesday, September 8, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, September 22, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, October 13, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, October 27, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, November 3, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, November 17, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, December 8, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, December 22, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting