Month: 
Dept:

Building and Zoning - Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting


Monday, September 14, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting




Monday, October 5, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting




Monday, November 2, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting




Monday, December 7, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting




Planning Board - Planning Board Meeting


Thursday, September 17, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, October 15, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, November 19, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Thursday, December 17, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

Planning Board Meeting




Town Board - Town Board Meeting


Thursday, September 3, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, September 23, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, October 14, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, October 28, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, November 4, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, November 18, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, December 9, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting




Wednesday, December 30, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

Town Board Meeting