Planning and Development
Eoin Wrafter, Commissioner



Eoin Wrafter, Commissioner
Jennifer Cocozza, Deputy Commissioner

Lynn Schara, Administrative Assistant to the Commissioner
Pamela Compasso, Program Assistant

Brad Barclay, Senior Planner – Environmental
Paul Hesse, Community Development Coordinator
Heather LaVarnway, Senior Planner
Janet Tissiere, Junior Planner
Shelby Frangk, Planner

Community Investment
Anne Saylor, Community Development Administrator
Christie Bonomo, Community Investment Program Specialist
Gail Ouimet, Accounting Clerk
Audra Murray, Principal Program Assistant
Michael Peratikos, Rehabilitation Specialist
Monica Rusko, Principal Program Assistant

Transportation Council
Mark Debald, Transportation Program Administrator
Emily Dozier, Senior Planner
Dylan Tuttle, Junior Planner

GIS & Graphics
Robert Wills, Senior GIS Project Coordinator
Patricia Houston, Graphic Designer
Stephanie Rockwell, GIS Technician

Solid Waste Management
Lindsay Carille, Deputy Commissioner
Daniel Collins, Solid Waste Compliance Inspector
Kerry Russell, Recycling Educator

Go to top of page