Transportation Council
Eoin Wrafter, Commissioner


The Dutchess County Transportation Council (DCTC) operates according to a set of bylaws that identify our voting members, establish our decision-making process, and describe the roles and responsibilities of committees and sub-committees. Our bylaws include a public participation plan, project selection criteria, and guidelines for approving changes to federally-funded transportation projects.

Please see our Bylaws (.pdf) for more information.