Month: 
Dept:

All Departments - General Alerts


Tuesday, February 12, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Lincoln's Birthday - County Offices are Closed




Monday, February 18, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Presidents Day/Washington's Birthday - County Offices are Closed




Monday, May 27, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Memorial Day - County Offices are Closed




Thursday, July 4, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Independence Day - County Offices are Closed




Monday, September 2, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Labor Day - County Offices are Closed




Monday, October 14, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Columbus Day - County Offices are Closed




Tuesday, November 5, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Election Day - County Offices are Closed




Monday, November 11, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Veterans Day - County Offices Closed




Thursday, November 28, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Thanksgiving Day - County Offices Closed




Wednesday, December 25, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Christmas Day - County Offices are Closed




Wednesday, January 1, 2020 @ 8:00 AM

New Year's Day - County Offices are Closed




County Clerk - US Naturalization Ceremony


Friday, February 1, 2019 @ 2:00 PM

US Naturalization Ceremony




County Executive - County Executive Special Event


Wednesday, February 27, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

2019 State of the County Address




Wednesday, March 6, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Town Hall Forum: 2019 State of the County




Tuesday, March 12, 2019 @ 12:00 PM

Town Hall Forum: 2019 State of the County




Thursday, March 28, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Town Hall Forum: 2019 State of the County




Wednesday, April 3, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Town Hall Forum: 2019 State of the County




Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Town Hall Forum: 2019 State of the County




County Legislature - Meetings (including Board, Committee, etc.)


Monday, February 4, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus - POSTPONED UNTIL FEBRUARY 7, 2019, AT 5:30 PM




Monday, February 4, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Democratic Caucus - POSTPONED UNTIL FEBRUARY 7, 2019, AT 5:30 PM




Tuesday, February 5, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Ethics and Reapportionment Committee Meeting




Thursday, February 7, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Thursday, February 7, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Democratic Caucus




Monday, February 11, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus Until 6:30 PM




Monday, February 11, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, February 11, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Tuesday, February 26, 2019 @ 4:30 PM

Citizen's Advisory Committee on Domestic Violence




Monday, March 4, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, March 4, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Tuesday, March 5, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Ethics and Reapportionment Committee Meeting




Thursday, March 7, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meeting




Monday, March 11, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus Until 6:30 PM




Monday, March 11, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, March 11, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Tuesday, March 26, 2019 @ 4:30 PM

Citizen's Advisory Committee on Domestic Violence




Monday, April 1, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, April 1, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Thursday, April 4, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meeting




Monday, April 8, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus Until 6:30 PM




Monday, April 8, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, April 8, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 4:30 PM

Citizen's Advisory Committee on Domestic Violence




Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Thursday, May 9, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meeting




Monday, May 13, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus Until 6:30 PM




Monday, May 13, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, May 13, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 4:30 PM

Citizen's Advisory Committee on Domestic Violence




Monday, June 3, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, June 3, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Thursday, June 6, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meeting




Monday, June 10, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus Until 6:30 PM




Monday, June 10, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, June 10, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Tuesday, June 25, 2019 @ 4:30 PM

Citizen's Advisory Committee on Domestic Violence




Monday, July 8, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, July 8, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Thursday, July 11, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meeting




Monday, July 15, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus Until 6:30 PM




Monday, July 15, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, July 15, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Tuesday, July 30, 2019 @ 4:30 PM

Citizen's Advisory Committee on Domestic Violence




Monday, August 5, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, August 5, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Thursday, August 8, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meeting




Monday, August 12, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus Until 6:30 PM




Monday, August 12, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, August 12, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Wednesday, September 4, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Wednesday, September 4, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Thursday, September 5, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meeting




Monday, September 9, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus Until 6:30 PM




Monday, September 9, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, September 9, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Tuesday, September 24, 2019 @ 4:30 PM

Citizen's Advisory Committee on Domestic Violence




Monday, October 7, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, October 7, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Thursday, October 10, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meeting




Tuesday, October 15, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus Until 6:30 PM




Tuesday, October 15, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Tuesday, October 15, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Tuesday, October 29, 2019 @ 4:30 PM

Citizen's Advisory Committee on Domestic Violence




Wednesday, November 6, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Wednesday, November 6, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Thursday, November 7, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meeting




Thursday, November 7, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Tuesday, November 12, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus Until 6:30 PM




Tuesday, November 12, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Tuesday, November 12, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ 5:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Budget, Finance, and Personnel - Final Committee Vote on Budget




Tuesday, November 26, 2019 @ 4:30 PM

Citizen's Advisory Committee on Domestic Violence




Monday, December 2, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meeting




Monday, December 2, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Thursday, December 5, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus Until 6:30 PM




Thursday, December 5, 2019 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Thursday, December 5, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Monday, December 16, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, December 16, 2019 @ 5:45 PM

Committee Meeting




Monday, December 16, 2019 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Criminal Justice Council - Public Meetings


Tuesday, March 12, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Criminal Justice Council Meeting




Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Criminal Justice Council Meeting




Tuesday, July 9, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Criminal Justice Council Meeting




Tuesday, September 10, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Criminal Justice Council Meeting




Tuesday, November 19, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Criminal Justice Council Meeting




Department of Behavioral & Community Health - Board Meeting


Thursday, February 21, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Dutchess County Board of Health




Monday, February 25, 2019 @ 12:00 PM

Mental Hygiene Board




Monday, March 18, 2019 @ 12:00 AM

Mental Hygiene Board




Thursday, March 21, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Dutchss County Board of Health




Monday, April 15, 2019 @ 12:00 PM

Mental Hygiene Board




Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 4:00 PM

Dutchss County Board of Health




Monday, May 20, 2019 @ 12:00 PM

Mental Hygiene Board




Monday, June 17, 2019 @ 12:00 PM

Mental Hygiene Board




Monday, July 15, 2019 @ 12:00 PM

Mental Hygiene Board




Monday, September 16, 2019 @ 12:00 PM

Mental Hygiene Board




Monday, October 21, 2019 @ 12:00 PM

Mental Hygiene Board




Monday, November 18, 2019 @ 12:00 PM

Mental Hygiene Board




Monday, December 16, 2019 @ 12:00 PM

Mental Hygiene Board




Department of Behavioral & Community Health - Public Forums


Tuesday, March 12, 2019 @ 5:30 PM

Intellectual & Developmental Disabilities - Service Needs Forum




Department of Behavioral & Community Health - Training


Monday, April 1, 2019 @ 9:30 AM

Food Safety Training Class




Emergency Response - Medical Reserve Corps Meetings


Thursday, February 7, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

New MRC Member Orientation




Saturday, February 9, 2019 @ 10:00 AM

Psychological First Aid




Human Rights - GENERAL EVENTS


Wednesday, February 6, 2019 @ 6:00 PM

DC Commission on Human Rights Monthly Meeting




Sunday, February 17, 2019 @ 1:00 PM

100 Cups of Coffee Religious Diversity & Compassion: Strengthening Inclusiveness




Transportation Council - DCTC Meetings


Tuesday, February 26, 2019 @ 1:30 PM

Transportation Council Meeting