Month: 
Dept:

Aging, Office for the - Annual Events


Thursday, November 1, 2018 @ 9:30 AM

Senior Seminars




Friday, November 16, 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Caregiver Conference




Aging, Office for the - Medicare - Basics, Health Reform, Medicare website


Wednesday, November 21, 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Medicare 101




Wednesday, December 19, 2018 @ 10:00 AM

Medicare 101




Aging, Office for the - Recreation/Other


Thursday, November 8, 2018 @ 12:30 AM

Scam Prevention Presentation




Thursday, November 15, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Scam Prevention Presentation




All Departments - General Alerts


Tuesday, November 6, 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Election Day - County Offices Closed




Monday, November 12, 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Veterans Day - County Offices Closed




Thursday, November 22, 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Thanksgiving Day - County Offices Closed




Tuesday, December 25, 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Christmas Day - County Offices Closed




Tuesday, January 1, 2019 @ 9:00 AM

New Years Day - County Offices Closed




Monday, January 21, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Martin Luther King Jr. Day




Tuesday, February 12, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Lincoln's Birthday - County Offices are Closed




Monday, February 18, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Presidents Day/Washington's Birthday - County Offices are Closed




Monday, May 27, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Memorial Day - County Offices are Closed




Thursday, July 4, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Independence Day - County Offices are Closed




Monday, September 2, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Labor Day - County Offices are Closed




Monday, October 14, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Columbus Day - County Offices are Closed




Tuesday, November 5, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Election Day - County Offices are Closed




Monday, November 11, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Veterans Day - County Offices Closed




Thursday, November 28, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Thanksgiving Day - County Offices Closed




Wednesday, December 25, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Christmas Day - County Offices are Closed




Wednesday, January 1, 2020 @ 8:00 AM

New Year's Day - County Offices are Closed




County Attorney - Public Meetings


Friday, November 16, 2018 @ 2:00 PM

Dutches County Board of Ethics Meeting




County Executive - County Executive Special Event


Saturday, November 10, 2018 @ 10:00 AM

ThinkDIFFERENTLY! Free Movie Day




Monday, November 19, 2018 @ 1:00 PM

Town Hall Forum: 2019 Dutchess County Budget




Tuesday, November 20, 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Town Hall Forum: 2019 Dutchess County Budget




Monday, November 26, 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Town Hall Forum: 2019 Dutchess County Budget




Wednesday, December 5, 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Town Hall Forum: 2019 Dutchess County Budget




County Legislature - Meetings (including Board, Committee, etc.)


Monday, November 5, 2018 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, November 5, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Open Democratic Caucus - Rescheduled to November 7 at 6:30 pm




Wednesday, November 7, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Thursday, November 8, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Thursday, November 8, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Special Board Meeting-Public Hearing on County Executive Budget




Friday, November 9, 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Budget, Finance, & Personnel Committee Budget Review




Tuesday, November 13, 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Budget, Finance, & Personnel Committee Budget Review




Tuesday, November 13, 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Tuesday, November 13, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Tuesday, November 13, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Democratic Caucus




Tuesday, November 13, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Tuesday, November 13, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ 4:30 PM

Budget, Finance, & Personnel Committee Budget Review




Friday, November 16, 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Budget, Finance, & Personnel Committee Budget Review




Tuesday, November 20, 2018 @ 6:45 PM

Veterans Affairs Committee




Tuesday, November 27, 2018 @ 4:30 PM

Citizens Advisory on Domestic Violence




Wednesday, November 28, 2018 @ 5:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Wednesday, November 28, 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Republican Caucus




Wednesday, November 28, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Budget, Finance, and Personnel Committee




Monday, December 3, 2018 @ 5:30 PM

Committee Meetings




Monday, December 3, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Special Board Meeting- Public Hearing on Budget with Legislative Amendments




Thursday, December 6, 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Thursday, December 6, 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Republican Caucus




Thursday, December 6, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Thursday, December 6, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Democratic Caucus




Thursday, December 6, 2018 @ 7:00 PM

Board Meeting




Monday, December 17, 2018 @ 5:30 PM

Open Democratic Caucus




Monday, December 17, 2018 @ 5:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Monday, December 17, 2018 @ 5:45 PM

Committee Meetings




Monday, December 17, 2018 @ 6:00 PM

Board Meeting




Monday, December 17, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Republican Caucus




Criminal Justice Council - Monthly Meetings


Tuesday, November 20, 2018 @ 8:00 AM

Criminal Justice Council Monthly Meetings




Department of Behavioral & Community Health - Board Meeting


Thursday, November 15, 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Dutchess County Board of Health




Monday, November 19, 2018 @ 12:00 AM

Mental Hygiene Board




Monday, December 17, 2018 @ 12:00 AM

Mental Hygiene Board




Thursday, December 20, 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Dutchess County Board of Health




Department of Behavioral & Community Health - Rabies Vaccination Clinics


Saturday, November 24, 2018 @ 8:00 AM

DBCH Rabies Vaccine Clinic for pets




Emergency Response - Training and Education


Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ 6:30 PM

Citizens Preparedness Training




Human Rights - GENERAL EVENTS


Tuesday, November 13, 2018 @ 6:00 PM

100 Cups of Coffee - Community Gathering




Friday, December 7, 2018 @ 9:00 AM

Small Places Close to Home: An Annual Celebration of Human Rights Day




Planning and Development - Dutchess County Planning Board Meetings


Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ 3:30 PM

Dutchess County Planning Board Meeting




Transportation Council - DCTC Meetings


Wednesday, November 28, 2018 @ 10:00 AM

DCTC Planning Committee Meeting




Veterans Services - Special Events


Sunday, November 11, 2018 @ 11:00 AM

Dutchess County War Memorial Veterans Day Ceremony




Water and Wastewater Authority - Board Meetings


Wednesday, November 21, 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting




Wednesday, December 19, 2018 @ 4:00 PM

Monthly Board Meeting