Skip to main content

County Legislature Meeting Dates

The follow list of dates are Committee and Board meetings to be held in 2019 at:

Legislative Chambers
22 Market Street
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

For additional information call 845-486-2100 - you can also download a .pdf version of the Committee and Board meeting calendar

Video of Legislature meetings is also available.

2019 Committee Meetings

  • Thursday, January 17
  • Thursday, February 7
  • Thursday, March 7
  • Thursday, April 4
  • Thursday, May 9
  • Thursday, June 6
  • Thursday, July 11
  • Thursday, August 8
  • Thursday, September 5
  • Thursday, October 10
  • Thursday, November 7
  • Monday, December 2
  • Monday, December 16

2019 Board Meetings

  • Organizational Meeting Tuesday, January 8
  • *Tuesday, January 22
  • Monday, February 11
  • Monday, March 11
  • Monday, April 8
  • Monday, May 13
  • Monday, June 10
  • Monday, July 15
  • Monday, August 12
  • Monday, September 9
  • **Tuesday, October 15
  • Thursday, November 7 (Public Hearing on CE's Budget)
  • ***Tuesday, November 12
  • Monday, December 2 (Public Hearing on Budget with Legislative Amendments)
  • Thursday, December 5
  • ****Monday, December 16 (Budget Override/Adoption of Tax Levy)

*Martin Luther King Day

**Columbus Day

***Veterans Day

****Budget Override