Skip to main content

Price List - Digital Mapping Products


Dutchess County Real Property Tax Service Agency
Geographic Information Systems
3rd Floor, 22 Market Street, Poughkeepsie, New York 12601

Data Requests: 845-486-2140

Fax: 845-486-2093


Digital tax parcels are maintained as a county wide layer. They can be distributed countywide or by municipality. The cost per municipality is $75, plus shipping and handling.  Cost for the entire county is $600, plus shipping and handling.  Geodatabase is the preferred format.  Please contact Real Property for more information. 

No charge for NYS GIS Data Sharing Cooperative Members with account ID.

NOTE:  Make checks payable to “Commissioner of Finance”. Payments are non-refundable.

These are the municipalities in Dutchess County:

  • Amenia
  • Beacon
  • Beekman
  • Clinton
  • Dover
  • East Fishkill
  • Fishkill
  • Hyde Park
  • LaGrange
  • Milan
  • North East
  • Pawling
  • Pine Plains
  • Pleasant Valley
  • Poughkeepsie
  • Poughkeepsie City
  • Red Hook
  • Rhinebeck
  • Stanford
  • Union Vale
  • Wappinger
  • Washington