Skip to main content

Municipal Zoning Maps

Included here is a collection of maps illustrating the range of work of the GIS staff at the Department of Planning and Development. These maps are presented for information only. They do not necessarily represent final versions or municipality-approved plans.   Zoning maps are in .pdf format, Adobe Acrobat required:  Get Adobe Acrobat Reader

Municipal Zoning Maps
(Note: Where no map is available below, please contact the municipality directly for more information.)

Town of Amenia Village of Pawling
City of Beacon Town of Pine Plains
Town of Beekman Town of Pleasant Valley
Town of Clinton City of Poughkeepsie
Town of Dover Town of Poughkeepsie
Town of East Fishkill Town of Red Hook 
Town of Fishkill Village of Red Hook
Village of Fishkill Town of Rhinebeck
Town of Hyde Park Village of Rhinebeck 
Town of LaGrange Town of Stanford
Town of Milan Village of Tivoli
Village of Millbrook Town of Union Vale
Village of Millerton Town of Wappinger
Town of North East Village of Wappingers Falls
Town of Pawling Town of Washington