Skip to main content

Your Dutchess County Legislators

For further information about an individual legislator, click or tap on the legislator's name.

Find information about your legislative district by visiting Address Info-Finder

District 1 - Town of Poughkeepsie

Giancarlo Llaverias (D)

E-Mail: gllaverias@dutchessny.gov

14 Pond Street

Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

Business Fax: 845-486-2113

District  2 - Pleasant Valley and Town of Poughkeepsie

Don Sagliano (R)

E-Mail: dsagliano@dutchessny.gov

35 Ryan's Run

Pleasant Valley, NY 12569

Cell: 845-527-6699

Business Fax: 845-486-2113

District 3 - LaGrange

Michael Polasek (R)

E-Mail: mpolasek@dutchessny.gov

321 Titusville Road - #103

Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

Cell: 914-489-2602

Business Fax: 845-486-2113

District 4 - Hyde Park

Hannah Black (D)

E-Mail: hblackdc4@gmail.com

13 Ash Lane

Hyde Park, NY 12538

Home: 845-233-5034;

Business Fax: 845-486-2113

District 5 - Town of Poughkeepsie

Thomas L. Keith, Jr. (R)

E-Mail: tkeith@dutchessny.gov

5 Nassau Road

Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Home: 845-505-5545;

Business Fax: 845-486-2113

District 6 - Town of Poughkeepsie

Rebecca Edwards - Minority Leader (D)

E-Mail: redutchess6@gmail.com

16 Trotter Lane

Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

Cell: 845-705-3778

Business Fax: 845-486-2113

District 7 - Hyde Park and Town of Poughkeepsie

Will Truitt (R)

E-Mail: wtruitt@dutchessny.gov

12 Wright Avenue

Hyde Park, NY 12538

Cell: 845-337-2896

Business Fax: 845-486-2113

District  8 - City and Town of Poughkeepsie

Craig P. Brendli (D)

E-Mail: cbrendli@dutchessny.gov

110 Hooker Avenue

Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Cell: 845-612-3382

Business Fax: 845-486-2113

District  9 - City of Poughkeepsie

Randy Johnson (D)

E-Mail: rjohnson@dutchessny.gov

52 Manitou Avenue

Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

Cell: 845-633-2290

Business Fax: 845-486-2113

District  10 - City of Poughkeepsie

Barbara Jeter-Jackson (D)

E-Mail: jeterb@hvc.rr.com

43 Lent Street

Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Home: 845-485-3384

Fax: 845-473-7304

Business Fax: 845-486-2113

District  11 - Rhinebeck and Clinton

Brennan Kearney (D)  

E-Mail: bkearney@dutchessny.gov

15 Center Street

Rhinebeck, NY 12572

Cell: 646-773-1905

Business Fax: 845-486-2113

District  12 - East Fishkill

John D. Metzger - Assistant Majority Leader (R)

E-Mail: metzger4dc@gmail.com

64 Marges Way

Hopewell Junction, NY 12533

Cell: 845-206-3973

Business Fax: 845-486-2113

District  13 - East Fishkill, LaGrange, and Wappinger

Donna J. Bolner – Majority Leader (R)

E-Mail: dbolner@dutchessny.gov

10 Budd Lane

LaGrangeville, NY 12540

Home: 845-226-4261

Cell: 845-489-6464

Business Fax: 845-486-2113

District  14 - Wappinger

Lisa Paoloni (R)

E-Mail: lpaoloni@dutchessny.gov

41 Lane Gate Road

Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Cell: 845-309-0995

Business Fax: 845-486-2113

District  15 - Wappinger

Joseph D. Cavaccini (R)

E-Mail: jcavaccini@dutchessny.gov

166 Rosewood Drive

Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Cell: 845-453-2861

Business Fax: 845-486-2113

District  16 - Fishkill and Beacon

Frits Zernike (D)

E-Mail: fzernike@dutchessny.gov

16 Center Street

Beacon, NY 12508

Cell: 845-202-3959

Business Fax: 845-486-2113

District  17 - Town and Village of Fishkill

Doug McHoul (R)

E-Mail: dmchoul@dutchessny.gov

12 Hoose Boulevard

Fishkill, NY 12524

Cell: 845-616-7433

Business Fax: 845-486-2113

District  18 - Beacon and Fishkill

Nick Page - Assistant Minority Leader (D)

E-Mail: npage@dutchessny.gov

16 W. Church Street

Beacon, NY 12508

Cell: 617-335-4446

Business Fax: 845-486-2113

District  19 - North East, Stanford, Pine Plains, and Milan

A. Gregg Pulver - Chair (R)

E-Mail: gpulver@dutchessny.gov

P.O. Box 704

Pine Plains, NY 12567

Cell: 914-474-0908

Business Fax: 845-486-2113

District  20 - Red Hook and Tivoli

Kristofer Munn (D)

E-Mail: kmunn@dutchessny.gov

14 North Drive

Red Hook, NY 12571

Cell: 845-293-2088

Business Fax: 845-486-2113

District  21 - East Fishkill

Stephen M. Caswell (R)

E-Mail: scaswell@dutchessny.gov

345 Judith Drive

Stormville, NY 12582

Cell:  845-518-7236

Business Fax: 845-486-2113

District  22 - Beekman and Union Vale

Faye Garito (R)

E-Mail: fgarito@dutchessny.gov

2618 Route 55

Poughquag, NY 12570

Cell: 845-797-7158

Business Fax: 845-486-2113

District  23 - Pawling, Beekman, and East Fishkill

Edward P. Hauser (R)

E-Mail: ehauser@dutchessny.gov

118 Hurds Corners Road

Pawling, NY 12564

Cell: 845-656-5414

Business Fax: 845-289-0041

District  24 - Dover and Union Vale

Alan V. Surman (R)

E-Mail: alansurman@optimum.net

P.O. Box 234

Pawling, NY 12564

Cell: 845-519-5017

Business Fax: 845-486-2113

District  25 - Amenia, Washington, Pleasant Valley, and Village of Millbrook

Deirdre A. Houston (R)

E-Mail: dhouston@dutchessny.gov

P.O. Box 512

Millbrook, NY 12545

Cell: 845-797-9639

Business Fax: 845-486-2113