Skip to main content

Your Dutchess County Legislators

For further information about an individual legislator, click or tap on the legislator's name.

Find information about your legislative district by visiting Address Info-Finder

District 1 - Town of Poughkeepsie

Bob Gorman (R)

E-Mail: rgorman@dutchessny.gov

29 Ultra Way E2

Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Cell: 845-629-8514

District  2 - LaGrange, Pleasant Valley, and Town of Poughkeepsie

Ryan Travelpiece (R)

E-Mail: rtravelpiece@dutchessny.gov

10 Dana Drive

Pleasant Valley, NY 12569

District 3 - LaGrange

Michael Polasek (R) - Assistant Majority Leader

E-Mail: mpolasek@dutchessny.gov

321 Titusville Road - #103

Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

Cell: 914-489-2602

District 4 - Hyde Park and Town of Poughkeepsie

Brendan Lawler (D)

E-Mail: blawler@dutchessny.gov

6 Watson Place

Hyde Park, NY 12538

Cell: 845-478-6118

District 5 - Town of Poughkeepsie

Tony D'Aquanni (R)

E-Mail: tdaquanni@dutchessny.gov

4 Salem Court

Poughkeepsie, NY  12603

Cell: 845-453-1200

District 6 - Town of Poughkeepsie

Lisa R. Kaul (D)

E-Mail: lkaul@dutchessny.gov

74 Boardman Road

Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

Cell: 845-309-4507

District 7 - Hyde Park and Pleasant Valley

Will Truitt (R) - Chairman

E-Mail: wtruitt@dutchessny.gov

12 Wright Avenue

Hyde Park, NY 12538

Cell: 845-337-2896

District  8 - City and Town of Poughkeepsie

Craig P. Brendli (D)

E-Mail: cbrendli@dutchessny.gov

110 Hooker Avenue

Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Cell: 845-612-3382

District  9 - City of Poughkeepsie

Barrington R. Atkins - Assisant Minority Leader (D)

E-Mail: bratkins@dutchessny.gov

5 Long Reach Road, Apt. D110

Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Cell: 845-453-9884

District  10 - City of Poughkeepsie

Randy Johnson (D)

E-Mail: rjohnson@dutchessny.gov

52 Manitou Avenue

Poughkeepsie, NY 12603

Cell: 845-633-2290

District  11 - Clinton, Pleasant Valley, and Rhinebeck

Brennan Kearney (D)  

E-Mail: bkearney@dutchessny.gov

211 Ackert Hook Road

Rhinebeck, NY 12572

Cell: 646-773-1905

District  12 - East Fishkill

John D. Metzger (R)

E-Mail: jdmetzger@dutchessny.gov

64 Marges Way

Hopewell Junction, NY 12533

Cell: 845-206-3973

District  13 - East Fishkill and Wappinger

Lisa Paoloni (R)

E-Mail: lpaoloni@dutchessny.gov

41 Lane Gate Road

Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Cell: 845-309-0995

District  14 - Town of Poughkeepsie and Wappinger

Lynne Versaci (R)

E-Mail: lversaci@dutchessny.gov

37 Wildwood Drive

Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Cell: 914-475-9866

District  15 - Wappinger

Robert S. Faust (R)

E-Mail: rfaust@dutchessny.gov

24 Macintosh Lane

Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Cell: 845-554-2959

District  16 - Fishkill and Beacon

Yvette Valdés Smith – Minority Leader (D)

E-Mail: yvaldessmith@dutchessny.gov

P.O. Box 93

Glenham, NY 12527

Cell: 845-440-7477 

District  17 - Town and Village of Fishkill

Doug McHoul (R)

E-Mail: dmchoul@dutchessny.gov

12 Hoose Boulevard

Fishkill, NY 12524

Cell: 845-616-7433

District  18 - Beacon and Fishkill

Nick Page (D)

E-Mail: npage@dutchessny.gov

16 W. Church Street

Beacon, NY 12508

Cell: 617-335-4446

District  19 - Stanford, Pine Plains, Milan, Red Hook, North East, and Village of Millerton

Chris Drago (D)

E-Mail: cdrago@dutchessny.gov

P.O. Box 383

Stanfordville, NY 12581

Cell: 845-868-2188

District  20 - Red Hook, Tivoli, and Rhinebeck

Kristofer Munn (D)

E-Mail: kmunn@dutchessny.gov

14 North Drive

Red Hook, NY 12571

Cell: 845-293-2088

District  21 - East Fishkill

Stephen M. Caswell (R)

E-Mail: scaswell@dutchessny.gov

345 Judith Drive

Stormville, NY 12582

Cell:  845-518-7236

District  22 - Beekman and Union Vale

Faye Garito (R)

E-Mail: fgarito@dutchessny.gov

2618 Route 55

Poughquag, NY 12570

Cell: 845-797-7158

District  23 - Pawling, Beekman, and East Fishkill

Chris Rolison (R)

E-Mail: crolison@dutchessny.gov

3 Antler Court

Hopewell Junction, NY 12533

District  24 - Dover and Pawling

Andrew J. House (R)

E-Mail: ahouse@dutchessny.gov

P.O. Box 99

Dover Plains, NY 12522

District  25 - Amenia, Washington, Pleasant Valley, and Village of Millbrook

Deirdre A. Houston – Majority Leader (R)

E-Mail: dhouston@dutchessny.gov

P.O. Box 512

Millbrook, NY 12545

Cell: 845-797-9639